University Health and Safety Policy Committee (UHSPC)

Refer to the Health and Safety Policy for UHSPC Terms of Reference and membership.

Current membership

Adrian Tinetti (Chair)

Didier Leclere (Executive Officer)

Sofia Fiusco (Academic management)
TBA (Academic employees)

Joanne Fiorenza (Chief Operating Office management)
Pam McKee (Chief Operating Office employees)

TBA (International and Partnerships management)
Joy Rothwell (International and Partnerships employees)

Sharon Kitt (Research and Innovation management)
Paula di Maria (Research and Innovation employees)

Keith Caldwell (Student Support and Services management)
Ray Farnsworth (Student Support and Services employees)

Erin Morgan (Higher Ed students)
vacant (TAFE students)

Invited representatives include:

Greg Jakob (Berwick Campus)
TBA (Gippsland Campus)
Geoff Lord (Wimmera Campus)
Stephen Young (VIOSH Australia)

Meeting dates for 2018

Wednesday 21 February
Wednesday 2 May (rescheduled from 18 April)
Wednesday 18 July
Wednesday 17 October

Minutes of the last meeting

(Staff and students only)

Minutes - 2 May 2018 (pdf, 113kb)