Contact us

For general, non-urgent enquiries, please contact us at:
Email: ohs@federation.edu.au
Phone: 5327 8305

Didier Leclere
Manager - Health, Safety and Wellbeing (full-time, based at Mt Helen)
Email: d.leclere@federation.edu.au
Phone: 5327 9370

Di Webster
OHS Partner (full-time, based at Berwick)
Email:  d.webster@federation.edu.au
Phone:  5122 6379

Leah Handford
Co-ordinator - Occupational Health and Safety (part-time, based at SMB)
Email: leah.handford2@federation.edu.au
Phone: 5327 8381

Joanne Fiorenza
Wellbeing and Injury Management Consultant (full-time, based at Mt Helen)
Email: j.fiorenza@federation.edu.au
Phone: 5327  6197

Vonnie Boreham
OHS Nurse (part-time, based at Gippsland)
Email: vonnie.boreham@federation.edu.au
Phone: 5122 6293

Angela Cox
Administration Officer (part-time, based at SMB)
Email: a.cox@federation.edu.au
Phone: 5327 8305

Security supervisors

Ballarat - Ben Giusa
Email: b.giusa@federation.edu.au
Phone: 5327 6333

Berwick - Daniel Taukiri
Email: d.taukiri@federation.edu.au
Phone: 5122 8555

Gippsland - Jess Horton
Email: jessica.horton@federation.edu.au
Phone: 5122 6662