Contact us

For general, non-urgent enquiries, please contact us at:
Email: ohs@federation.edu.au
Phone: 5327 8305

Didier Leclere
Manager - Health, Safety and Wellbeing
Email: d.leclere@federation.edu.au
Phone: 5327 9370

Kristy Bellman
Co-ordinator - Occupational Health and Safety (part-time)
Email: k.bellman@federation.edu.au
Phone: 5327 8103

Joanne Fiorenza
Wellbeing and Injury Management Consultant
Email: j.fiorenza@federation.edu.au
Phone: 5327  6197

Vonnie Boreham
OHS Nurse (part-time)
Email: vonnie.boreham@federation.edu.au
Phone: 5122 6293

Angela Cox
Administration Officer (part-time)
Email: a.cox@federation.edu.au
Phone: 5327 8305

Security supervisors

Ballarat - Ben Giusa
Email: b.giusa@federation.edu.au
Phone: 5327 6333

Berwick – Daniel Taukiri
Email: d.taukiri@federation.edu.au
Phone: 5122 8555

Gippsland – Jess Horton
Email: Jessica.horton@federation.edu.au
Phone: 5122 6662