2015 recipients


Tessa Mao, Maggie Shi and Rachel Wang China Engagement

For initiating and implementing a range of engagement strategies that has contributed to successfully positioning Federation University Australia internationally in China.


Rebecca Johnson University Registrar's Directorate

For her leadership in the coordination of the University's submissions for re-registration with Federal and State regulators, such as ASQA, VRQA and TEQSA.  In particular, Rebecca played a pivotal role in the success of the ASQA audit.


The Excellence in Research for Australia (ERA) Project Team comprising —
Katie Donnelly, Raimond Placidi and Rebekah Bailey Research Services
Carolyn Bray, Christopher Marston and Mary Feben Library Services

For their timely, responsive and collaborate approach with all their stakeholders resulting in the timely and successful submission of the ERA project for all five submission rounds.


Michelle Langley University Registrar's Directorate

For her consistent contribution to the University's Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Traineeship Program and for her persistent guidance and support in the employment, retention and career development of a trainee.


There was no award made in the category of Innovation.