Honour Roll

Our Honour Roll celebrates the lives and achievements of past students and staff. The Honour Roll includes those associated with Federation University Australia and its predecessor institutions: The University of Ballarat, Ballarat School of Mines (SMB); Ballarat Junior Technical School (BJTS); Ballarat Technical Girls' School (BTJGS); Ballarat Teachers' College (BTC); State College Victoria, Ballarat (SCVB); Ballarat Institute of Advanced Education (BIAE); Ballarat College of Advanced Education (BCAE); and Ballarat University College (BUC). Any former student or staff member is eligible for the Honour Roll, and suggestions for inclusion, and further information is welcomed.

List past students and staff by family name:

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   J   K   L   M   O   P   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y