Contact us

Staff

Katrina Beer

Manager, Aboriginal Education Centre
Ph:(03) 5327 9244
Email: k.beer@federation.edu.au
All campuses

Ashlee Rodgers

Aboriginal Liaison Officer - TAFE
Ph: (03) 5327 8471
Email: a.rodgers@federation.edu.au
SMB Campus

Luke Bosworth

Aboriginal Student Success Officer
Ph: (03) 5327 6248
Email: l.bosworth@federation.edu.au
Mt Helen Campus

Emma Giles

Aboriginal Student Success Officer
Ph: (03) 5327 6431
Email: e.giles@federation.edu.au
Mt Helen Campus

Nicholas Johnson

Aboriginal Education Liaison Officer
Ph: (03) 5122 8075
Email: n.johnson@federation.edu.au
Gippsland Campus

Phillip Vaiangina-Egan

Aboriginal Student Success Officer
Email: p.vaianginaegan@federation.edu.au
Berwick Campus

Kathrine Clarke

Aboriginal Student Success Officer - TAFE
Email: k.clarke@federation.edu.au
Wimmera Campus

Kristin Dennis

Administrative Officer, Aboriginal Education Centre
Ph: (03) 5122 6019
Email: k.dennis@federation.edu.au
Gippsland Campus

Postal address

Aboriginal Education Centre
Federation University Australia
PO Box 663
Ballarat VIC 3353find us on facebook