Contact us

AEC Staff

Katrina Beer

Manager, Aboriginal Education Centre
Ph: (03) 5327 9244
Email: k.beer@federation.edu.au
All campuses

Luke Bosworth

Aboriginal Student Success Officer - Higher Education
Ph: (03) 5327 6248
Email: l.bosworth@federation.edu.au
Mt Helen Campus

Rhianna Milliken

Aboriginal Well-being Coordinator
Ph: (03) 5327 6431
Email: r.milliken@federation.edu.au
Mt Helen Campus

Nicholas Johnson

Aboriginal Student Success Officer - Higher Education
Ph: (03) 5122 8075
Email: n.johnson@federation.edu.au
Gippsland Campus

Phillip Vaiangina-Egan

Aboriginal Student Success Officer - Higher Education
Ph: (03) 4313 7985
Email: p.vaianginaegan@federation.edu.au
Berwick Campus

Kathrine Clarke

Aboriginal Student Success Officer - TAFE
Ph: (03) 5362 2629
Email: k.clarke@federation.edu.au
Wimmera/SMB Campus

Keiah Meddings-Cooper

Aboriginal Student Success Officer - TAFE
Ph: (03) 5327 9652
Email: k.meddings-cooper@federation.edu.au
SMB Campus

Kristin Dennis

Administrative Officer, Aboriginal Education Centre
Ph: (03) 5122 6019
Email: k.dennis@federation.edu.au
Mt Helen Campus

Postal address

Aboriginal Education Centre
Federation University Australia
PO Box 663
Ballarat VIC 3353find us on facebook