CTIQ staff details and support teams

Our staff can help with any questions as well as project requests. Please select from the options below for further information about our office locations, organisational chart, support teams and school support teams.

Phone: (03) 5327 6151  |  Email: clipp@federation.edu.au

General contact details and office locations

Office locations

Due to COVID-19 CLIPP staff are currently working remotely. You can contact us via phone or email.

  • Mt Helen Campus: U202 (Building U), University Drive, Mt Helen, VIC
  • Gippsland Campus: 1E-163 (Library), Northways Rd, Churchill, VIC
  • Berwick Campus: Office 901,-151, Building 901, Berwick Campus, 100 Clyde Road, Berwick, VIC

General contact details

  • Services include: General enquiries, Staff academic enhancement, learning design support, professional development (PD) and digital production (video, audio, graphic design) support.
Phone: (03) 5327 6151Email: clipp@federation.edu.au

Learning and teaching technology support

  • Technologies include:Learning Management System (LMS) (Moodle), Mahara ePortfolios, Preventing plagiarism (Turnitin), Virtual Classrooms (Adobe Connect), Video repository (FedFlix), Video platform (Kaltura) & H5P.
Phone: (03) 5327 6151Email: boldtech@federation.edu.auLog a job via: Service Desk

Organisational chart

Our support teams

Director and administration

For all general enquiries, please call CLIPP reception on (03) 5327 6151 or email: clipp@federation.edu.au

NamePositionCampus Phone numberEmail
Nina Fotinatos Director, Associate Professor MTH (03) 5327 9145  n.fotinatos@federation.edu.au
Felicity Counsel Operations Officer MTH (03) 5327 6234 f.counsel@federation.edu.au

Academic enhancement and learning design

Pedagogy / BOLD learning / Professional development / Online learning design

NamePositionCampus Phone numberEmail
Tulsa Andrews Acting Manager and Lecturer, Learning and Teaching MTH (03) 5327 9654 t.andrews@federation.edu.au
Kellie Macneil Senior Learning Designer
School of Arts / School of Education
MTH (03) 5327 6095 k.macneil@federation.edu.au
Emma Gould Learning Designer
School of Arts / School of Education
Berwick (03) 5122 6065 e.gould@federation.edu.au
Daniela Baric Learning Designer
School of Arts / School of Education
Remote (03) 4313 7981 d.baric@federation.edu.au
Dr Kim Pappaluca Learning Designer
Federation Business School (MBA)
MTH (03) 5327 6676 k.pappaluca@federation.edu.au
Dr Emma Price Learning Designer
Federation Business School 
MTH (03) 5327 6645 e.price@federation.edu.au
Jim (James) Carolan Learning Designer
School of Science, Psychology and Sport
MTH (03) 5327 9311 j.carolan@federation.edu.au
Jess Robertson Learning Designer
School of Health
MTH (03) 5327 6603 j.robertson@federation.edu.au
Sara Warren Learning Designer
School of Engineering, Information Technology and Physical Sciences
MTH (03) 5327 6601 s.warren@federation.edu.au
Anthea Groessler Learning Designer
School of Engineering, Information Technology and Physical Sciences
Brisbane (07) 3727 3338 a.groessler@federation.edu.au
Kate Roberts BOLD Learning and Teaching (Lecturer) MTH (03) 5327 6550 k.roberts@federation.edu.au
Currently unavailable
Karalee Dwyer Learning Designer
Secondment - World Academy of Sports
MTH (03) 5327 9155 k.dwyer@federation.edu.au
Charlie Duddridge Learning Designer
School of Arts / School of Education
On leave - Until June 2021
Gippsland Not available Not available

Learning and Teaching Technology Support (LTTS)

eLearning technologies / eLearning application architecture / eLearning Hub / L&T Technology support

NamePositionCampus Phone numberEmail
Adam Barbary Manager, Learning and Teaching Technologies  MTH (03) 5327 9783  at.barbary@federation.edu.au
[Team] BOLD Learning and Teaching Support   boldtech@federation.edu.au
Cameron Maher Senior Learning & Teaching Support Officer MTH (03) 5327 6264 ca.maher@federation.edu.au
Heath Diwell BOLD Learning and Teaching Support Officer MTH (03) 5327 9723 h.diwell@federation.edu.au
Brendan Dent BOLD Learning and Teaching Support Officer Berwick/
Gippsland
(03) 5327 9430 bp.dent@federation.edu.au
Naomi Cunningham BOLD Learning and Teaching Support Officer Brisbane (07) 3727 3335 n.cunningham@federation.edu.au
Brett Shuttleworth BOLD Learning and Teaching Support Officer Remotely (03) 5327 6869 b.shuttleworth@federation.edu.au

Digital production

Video production / Animation / Audio / Graphic design

NamePositionCampus Phone numberEmail
Adam Barbary Manager, Learning and Teaching
Technologies 
MTH (03) 5327 9783 at.barbary@federation.edu.au
Eammon Jones Senior Digital Designer
(Video/Animation/Audio)
MTH (03) 5327 9317 e.jones@federation.edu.au
Jaimee Westin Senior Digital Designer
(Graphic design//Video production)
MTH (03) 5327 6208 j.westin@federation.edu.au

Learning and Teaching School support teams

CLIPP School support teams

  • Administration: Felicity Counsel

School of Arts

  • Learning Designers: Kellie Macneil, Emma Gould,
  • Learning Technology Support: Heath Diwell
  • Learning Skills Advisors: Bronwyn Blaiklock, Alice Robinson
  • Student Study Support: Nicola Epps
  • Digital Production: Eammon Jones and Jaimee Westin

Federation Business School

  • Learning Designers: Emma Price, Kim Pappaluca (MBA), Sara Warren
  • Learning Technology Support: Cameron Maher, Naomi Cunningham
  • Learning Skills Advisors: Jen Anderson, Martin Davies, Bernadette Willans
  • Student Study Support: Emily Stocks
  • Digital Production: Eammon Jones and Jaimee Westin

School of Education

  • Learning Designers: Kellie Macneil, Emma Gould,
  • Learning Technology Support: Heath Diwell
  • Learning Skills Advisors: Leigh Albon
  • Student Study Support: Emily Clarke
  • Digital Production: Eammon Jones and Jaimee Westin

School of Science, Psychology and Sport

  • Learning Designers: Jim Carolan, Jess Robertson
  • Learning Technology Support: Adam Barbary, Brendan Dent
  • Learning Skills Advisors: Liz O'Connor
  • Student Study Support: Nicola Epps
  • Digital Production: Eammon Jones and Jaimee Westin

School of Health

  • Learning Designers: Jess Robertson, Jim Carolan
  • Learning Technology Support: Adam Barbary, Brendan Dent
  • Learning Skills Advisors: Talia Barrett, Daniel North
  • Student Study Support: Steph Rawson
  • Digital Production: Eammon Jones and Jaimee Westin

School of Engineering, Information Technology and Physical Sciences

  • Learning Designers: Sara Warren, Emma Price, Kim Pappaluca (MBA)
  • Learning Technology Support: Cameron Maher, Naomi Cunningham
  • Learning Skills Advisors: Jen Anderson, Bernadette Willans
  • Student Study Support: Emily Stocks
  • Digital Production: Eammon Jones and Jaimee Westin

* Note: To print this list: Go to the Browser settings and click Print. The full page will print and settings are adjustable.