If a course shows as (READ ONLY), you can view your timetable for this course but will not be able to manage your class allocations.
Reasons why a course may appear (READ ONLY) include:
- Allocations for this course have been managed centrally. Timetable adjustments require academic approval and administrative assistance;
- Timetables are closed for further adjustment. Typically this occurs two weeks after classes commence.