Contact University Registrar

Student HQ: On-campus - https://federation.edu.au/future-students/contact-us

Virtual HQ: Knowledge Base / Enquiry Portal - https://ask.federation.edu.au/
Or 1800 FED UNI (for Students - Prospective & Current + External General Enquiries)

Student Systems Support - via ServiceDesk - https://servicedesk.federation.edu.au
Or Ph: 1800 333 864

Student HQ Faculty Liaison - Progress & Success Co-ordinators - please speak to your supervisor to confirm the representation aligned to your area or contact Student HQ via info@federation.edu.au

Admissions Co-ordination - admissions@federation.edu.au

Program Management - pmc@federation.edu.au

Graduations Office - Contact the Graduations Team - graduate@federation.edu.au
Or 1800 FED UNI (for Students)

Policy & Quality Services - policy@federation.edu.au and quality@federation.edu.au

For all University Registrar enquiries, please email: registrar@federation.edu.au

Ms Claire Shaw
University Registrar
Ph: 5327 9450
Email: c.shaw@federation.edu.au

Sharyn Rafferty
Personal Assistant to the University Registrar
Ph: 5327 8404
Email: s.rafferty@federation.edu.au