Contact us

For general, non-urgent enquiries, please contact us at:
Email: ohs@federation.edu.au
Phone: 5327 8305

Didier Leclere
Manager - Risk, Health and Safety
Email: d.leclere@federation.edu.au
Phone: 5327 9370

Alan Saunders
Co-ordinator - Occupational Health and Safety (part-time)
Email: alan.saunders@federation.edu.au
Phone: 5327 9324

Kristy Bellman
Co-ordinator - Occupational Health and Safety (part-time)
Email: k.bellman@federation.edu.au
Phone: 5327 8103

Vonnie Boreham
OHS Nurse
Email: vonnie.boreham@federation.edu.au
Phone: 5122 6293

Angela Cox
Administration Officer
Email: a.cox@federation.edu.au
Phone: 5327 8305

Security Supervisors

Ballarat - Ben Giusa
Email: b.giusa@federation.edu.au
Phone: 5327 6333

Berwick – Daniel Taukiri
Email: d.taukiri@federation.edu.au
Phone: 5122 8555

Churchill – Jess Horton
Email: Jessica.horton@federation.edu.au
Phone: 5122 6662