Resources Committee

Resources Committee meeting dates 2022

FebruaryTuesday, 22 February11.00am - 12.30pm Audit ExitCouncil Meeting Room, Mt Helen
April Tuesday, 27 April
11.00am - 1.30pm
Council Meeting Room, Mt Helen
JulyTuesday, 20 July11.00am - 1.30pmCouncil Meeting Room, Mt Helen
NovemberTuesday, 22 November
11.00am - 1.30pm
Council Meeting Room, Mt Helen


Title/ Category Name
Chancellor or nominee Mr Tony Stone (Chair and Deputy Chancellor)  
  1. Up to six members appointed by the Council, including at least one member with expertise and relevant qualifications or experience in each of the following categories:
    1. financial management
    2. information technology
    3. built infrastructure or development
  2. The Vice-Chancellor or nominee.

Mr Terry Moran AC (Chancellor)
Ms Rhonda Whitfield (Deputy Chancellor)
Mr David Pitt
Mr Duncan Brown (External Committee Member)
Mr Rodger Gibbins (External Committee Member)
Vice-Chancellor or nominee Professor Duncan Bentley
SecretariatProfessor Stephanie Fryer-Smith