Contact us

For general enquiries please contact us at quality@federation.edu.au

Nina Fotinatos
Manager, Policy and Quality Services (Acting)
Teaching Quality and Innovation Portfolio| Academic Portfolio
Phone: +61 3 5327 9145
Email: n.fotinatos@federation.edu.au

Vicky Hodgson
Quality Officer 
Teaching Quality and Innovation Portfolio| Academic Portfolio
Phone: +61 3 5327 6728
Email: v.hodgson@federation.edu.au

Andrea Warr
Quality Officer
Teaching Quality and Innovation Portfolio| Academic Portfolio
Phone: +61 3 5327 8407
Email: a.warr@federation.edu.au

Vivian Meade
Quality Officer
Teaching Quality and Innovation Portfolio| Academic Portfolio
Phone: +61 3 5327 8225
Email: v.meade@federation.edu.au

Karen Robinson
Manager, International and Strategic Compliance
Teaching Quality and Innovation Portfolio| Academic Portfolio
Phone: +61 3 5327 6582
Email: k.robinson@federation.edu.au

Tracey  Keogh
International Quality Officer
Teaching Quality and Innovation Portfolio| Academic Portfolio
Phone: +61 3 5327 8211
Email: t.keogh@federation.edu.au