Contact us

For general enquiries please contact us at quality@federation.edu.au

Rebecca Johnson
Manager, Policy and Quality Services 
Centre for Academic Development (CAD) | Academic Portfolio
Phone: +61 3 5327 8259
Email: r.johnson@federation.edu.au

Alesha Britton
Quality Officer
Centre for Academic Development (CAD) | Academic Portfolio
Phone: +61 3 5327 8570
Email:a.britton@federation.edu.au

Vivian Meade
Quality Officer 
Centre for Academic Development (CAD) | Academic Portfolio
Phone: +61 3 5327 8225
Email: v.meade@federation.edu.au

Tim Bowler
Quality Officer
Centre for Academic Development (CAD) | Academic Portfolio
Phone: +61 3 5327 9805
Email:t.bowler@federation.edu.au

Vicky Hodgson
Project Manager, TEQSA Re-registration
Centre for Academic Development (CAD) | Academic Portfolio
Phone: +61 3 5327 6728
Email: v.hodgson@federation.edu.au

Peter Witherspoon
Quality Officer  - TEQSA Re-registration
Centre for Academic Development (CAD)| Academic Portfolio
Phone: +61 3 5327 9217
Email: p.witherspoon@federation.edu.au

Karen Robinson
Manager, International and Strategic Compliance
Centre for Academic Development (CAD) | Academic Portfolio
Phone: +61 3 5327 6582
Email: k.robinson@federation.edu.au

Tracey  Keogh
International Quality Officer
Centre for Academic Development (CAD) I Academic Portfolio
Phone: +61 3 5327 8211
Email: t.keogh@federation.edu.au