Critical incident 25/09/21
Berwick campus is closed under current Victorian Government lockdown restrictions. Click here for more information.

Contact us

For general enquiries please contact us at quality@federation.edu.au

Kate Di Gregorio
Manager, Policy and Quality Services 
Teaching Quality and Innovation Portfolio| Academic Portfolio
Phone: +61 3 5327 9202
Email: k.digregorio@federation.edu.au

Andrea Warr
Quality Officer
Teaching Quality and Innovation Portfolio| Academic Portfolio
Phone: +61 3 5327 8407
Email: a.warr@federation.edu.au

Alesha Britton
Quality Officer
Teaching Quality and Innovation Portfolio| Academic Portfolio
Phone: +61 3 5327 8570
Email:a.britton@federation.edu.au

Vivian Meade
Quality Officer 
Teaching Quality and Innovation Portfolio| Academic Portfolio
Phone: +61 3 5327 8225
Email: v.meade@federation.edu.au

Vicky Hodgson
Project Manager, TEQSA Re-registration
Teaching Quality and Innovation Portfolio| Academic Portfolio
Phone: +61 3 5327 6728
Email: v.hodgson@federation.edu.au

Jessica Frost-Camilleri
Quality Officer  - TEQSA Re-registration
Teaching Quality and Innovation Portfolio| Academic Portfolio
Phone: +61 3 5327 9079
Email: j.frost-camilleri@federation.edu.au

Karen Robinson
Manager, International and Strategic Compliance
Teaching Quality and Innovation Portfolio| Academic Portfolio
Phone: +61 3 5327 6582
Email: k.robinson@federation.edu.au

Tracey  Keogh
International Quality Officer
Teaching Quality and Innovation Portfolio| Academic Portfolio
Phone: +61 3 5327 8211
Email: t.keogh@federation.edu.au