Critical incident 21/09/21
Ballarat and Berwick campuses are closed until Thursday 23 September. Click here for more information.

Governance and Strategy Committee

Governance and Strategy Committee meeting dates 2021

FebruaryWednesday, 17 Febraury11.00am - 1.30pmCouncil Room, Mt Helen
AprilWednesday, 28 April11.00am - 1.30pmCouncil Room, Mt Helen
JulyWednesday, 28 July11.00am - 1.30pmCouncil Room, Mt Helen
SeptemberWednesday, 29 September11.00am - 1.30pmCouncil Room, Mt Helen
NovemberWednesday, 17 November11.00am - 1.30pmCouncil Room, Mt Helen


Title/ Category Name
ChancellorMr Terry Moran AC
Deputy ChancellorMs Rhonda Whitfield
Deputy Chancellor and Chair, Resources CommiteeMr Tony Stone
Vice-ChancellorProfessor Duncan Bentley
Council Member Ms Michelle Nightingale
Chair of Audit & Risk Management CommitteeMr Des Pearson AO
Council MemberProfessor Andrew Reeves