Inclusion Committee


Ex officio members Name
Deputy Chancellor and Chair (Council member) Ms Rhonda Whitfield
Members of Council (three  - four additional members of Council) Dr Doris Paton
Ms Jane Smith AM
Professor Andrew Reeves
The Most Reverend Dr Philip Freier
Vice-Chancellor and President (or nominee) Professor Duncan Bentley
Ex officio members appointed from staff as required. Vacant
University SecretaryMs Marion van Rooden
Manager, Governance and Secretariat ServicesMs Rebekah Foster