Our members

Ms Sally Firmin
Techno-pedagogical practices and women in STEM with technology
Dr Anitra Gorris-Hunter and Ms Adele Echter
Education and gender studies
Dr Taiwo Oseni
Enterprise systems and cybersecurity models
Ms Wendy Burke
Cybersecurity and e-health
Dr Fatemeh Javidan
High-strength steel in civil engineering
Ms Amy Meade
Effective use of technology to promote positive educational outcomes
Bui Thi Hoa
Variational analysis and non-smooth optimisation
Ms Jane Joseph
Female students' participation and engagement in regional Victorian IT degrees
Dr Suryani Lim
Machine learning for analogical reasoning