Critical incident 25/07/21
Victorian campuses are closed until 11:59pm Tuesday 27 July Click here for more information.

School of Engineering, Information Technology and Physical Sciences

School Awards 2014

Award and AwardeeCriteriaPrize
SITE Dean's Award

Awarded to: Belinda Allwood
Academic Excellence and community engagement Top GPA group and select the most outstanding $500 and certificate
Dean's List

Awarded to:

Belinda Allwood (Mathematics)
Christopher Bell
Christopher Dean
Tania Fernandes (IT)
John Hazledine (Geology)
Satheeswaran Kalismohan
Tuan Nguyen (IT)
Jnanendra Pande
Shani Stevens (Science)
Naomi Keller (Geology)
Chun Yu Tam (IT)

GPA of at least 6.5 Certificate
Community Involvement Award

Awarded to: Rebecca Briody