Resources Committee

Resources Committee meeting dates 2023

Meeting dateTime
Paper submission due date
Wed 15 February10.00 am - 12.00 pmBoard Room, SMB 
Wed 19 April
10.00 am - 12.00 pm
Board Room, SMB 
Tue 19 July12.30 pm - 2.30 pmBoard Room, SMB 
Wed 11 October9.00 am - 11.00 amCouncil Room, Mt Helen21 September
Wed 22 November
12.30 pm - 2.30 pm
Council Room, Mt Helen2 November


Title/ Category Name
Chancellor or nominee Mr Tony Stone (Chair and Deputy Chancellor)  
  1. Up to six members appointed by the Council, including at least one member with expertise and relevant qualifications or experience in each of the following categories:
    1. financial management
    2. information technology
    3. built infrastructure or development
  2. The Vice-Chancellor or nominee.

Mr Terry Moran AC (Chancellor)
Ms Rhonda Whitfield (Deputy Chancellor)
Mr David Pitt (External Committee Member
Mr Duncan Brown (External Committee Member)
Mr Roger Gibbins (External Committee Member)
Vice-Chancellor or nominee Professor Duncan Bentley
University SecretaryMs Marion van Rooden
Manager, Governance and Secretariat ServicesMs Rebekah Foster