Critical incident 21/09/21
Ballarat and Berwick campuses are closed until Thursday 23 September. Click here for more information.

2019 Foundation TAFE Scholarships

The Federation University Australia Foundation had pleasure in awarding 20 Foundation TAFE scholarships to the value of $1000 each.

The scholarships were presented on Monday 29 April and Thursday 16 May 2019 at Mt Helen, and on 31 May 2019 at Horsham, to the following students:

  • Michelle Armstrong
  • Courtney Batchelor
  • Jade Beckerton
  • Tessa Birtles
  • Sarah Cluning
  • Rachel Cochrane
  • Steven Cribbes
  • Darcie Cummins
  • Kaede Farnbach
  • Jessica Ferguson
  • Donna Gluyas
  • Nadia Greenwood
  • Angela Hendy
  • Annabelle Kors
  • Greg McMullen
  • Emily Mills
  • Kimberley Roll
  • Trixie Sampson
  • Jolanda Wybenga
  • Laura Young

From left: Nadia Greenwood; Steven Cribbes; Annabelle Kors; Kimberley Roll; Jessica Ferguson; Steve Davies, Acting Chancellor; Sarah Cluning; Laura Young; Greg McCullen; Michelle Armstrong; Rachel Cochrane; Jade Beckerton; Kaede Farnbach; Courtney Batchelor; and Tessa Birtles.

From left: Darcie Cummins; Angela Hendy; Terry Moran, Chancellor; and Jolanda Wybenga

From left: Emily Mills; Terry Moran, Chancellor; and Trixie Sampson