2018 Foundation Continuing Scholarships

The Federation University Australia Foundation had pleasure in awarding 10 Foundation Continuing scholarships, including one Meredith Doig scholarship, to the value of $4000 each.

The scholarships were presented on Thursday 3 May 2018 at Mt Helen, to the following students:

  • Kristin Boyce
  • Sharon Hall
  • Liam Mathieson
  • Kelly Nadarajan
  • Olga Torgovnikova
  • Rhiannon Coyle (Meredith Doig Scholarship)

From left: Prof Helen Bartlett, Vice-Chancellor and President; Brittany Harris; Kelly Nadarajan; Olga Torgovnikova; Kym Willis; Kristin Boyce; Mark Aleu; Sharon Hall; Matthew Snooks; Rhiannon Coyle; Liam Mathieson; Eliza Liston; Venkata Rao Gondi; Emma-Jane Norman; Tiah Hobbs-Little; and Dr Paul Hemming, Chancellor.

The remaining scholarships were awarded at the Gippsland campus on Wednesday 23 May 2018 to the following students:

  • Caitlyn Dinsdale
  • Brittany Donnelly
  • Belinda Rawding
  • Amynta Robinson

From left: Brittany Donnelly; Belinda Rawding; Dr Paul Hemming, Chancellor; and Caitlyn Dinsdale.