Adjunct and honorary staff

Adjunct and honorary staff

NameTitleEmail
Assoc Prof Robyn Cant Adjunct Associate Professor r.cant@federation.edu.au
Dr Mavourneen Casey Adjunct Research Fellow mavourneen.casey@federation.edu.au
Prof Mary Cruickshank Adjunct Professor m.cruickshank@federation.edu.au
Elissa Dabkowski Research Assistant e.dabkowski@federation.edu.au
Prof Catherine Hungerford Adjunct Professor cl.hungerford@federation.edu.au
Michelle James Research Assistant m.james@federation.edu.au
Prof Britt KleinProf Robert HT Smith' Professor and Personal Chair in Psychology & eHealthb.klein@federation.edu.au
Prof Michael Olasoji Adjunct Senior Research Fellow m.olasoji@federation.edu.au
Valerie Prokopiv Research Fellow v.prokopiv@federation.edu.au
Ian Rouse Adjunct Research fellow i.rouse@federation.edu.au
Prof Rosalyn Shute Adjunct ros.shute@flinders.edu.au
Dr Louise Townsin Adjunct Research Fellow l.townsin@federation.edu.au
Adj Assoc Prof Warren Young Adjunct Associate Professor w.young@federation.edu.au