2019 Staff Scholarship

The Federation University Australia Foundation had pleasure in awarding Staff scholarships on Thursday 16 May 2019 to Suet Yeng Ong at the Mt Helen campus, and on Wednesday 22 May 2019 to Mustefa Berisso at the Berwick campus.

From left: Suet Yeng Ong, 2019 Staff scholarship recipient; and Mr Terry Moran AC, Chancellor.

From left: Mr Terry Moran AC, Chancellor; and Mustefa Berisso, 2019 Staff scholarship recipient.