2020 Rotary District 9780 Scholarships

The Federation University Australia Foundation had pleasure in awarding four Rotary District 9780 Scholarships, two to Honours students studying at the Mt Helen campus, and two to TAFE students.

The scholarships were awarded to the following students:

  • Gary Buchan (Honours)
  • Molly-Rose McInerney (Honours)
  • Samara Pamflett (TAFE)
  • Taleesha Pedrotti (TAFE)

Gary Buchan Molly-Rose McInerneySamara Pamflett

From left: Gary Buchan; Molly-Rose McInerney; and Samara Pamflett, 2020 Rotary District 9780 Scholarship recipients.