2019 HDR scholarship

The Federation University Australia Foundation had pleasure in awarding the inaugural Foundation HDR scholarships in 2019 valued up to $7000 each to the following Higher Degree by Research students on Thursday 16 May 2019 at the Mt Helen campus and on Tuesday 28 May 2019 at the Gippsland campus:

  • Anna Farrago
  • Lachlan Kent
  • Michelle Maier
  • Hannah Smith

From left: Mr Terry Moran AC, Chancellor; and Hannah Smith, 2019 Foundation HDR scholarship recipient

From left: Lachlan Kent; Michelle Maier; Mr Terry Moran AC, Chancellor; and Anna Farrago.