2016 Foundation Continuing Scholarships

The Federation University Australia Foundation had pleasure in awarding seven Foundation Continuing scholarships to the value of $7000 each. The scholarships were presented on Tuesday 4 May 2016 at Mt Helen, to the following students:

  • Rebecca Bredin (Higher Education)
  • Joshua Callander (Higher Education)
  • Cassandra Kelly (Higher Education)
  • Troy McLean (Higher Education)
  • Tara Schultz (Higher Education)
  • Robyn Smulders (TAFE)
  • Candice Stocks (Higher Education)

From left: Deanne Hayes; Bethany Harrison; Erin Mitchell; Katrina-Louisa Beer; Tara Schultz; Dr Paul Hemming, Chancellor; Jill Philpotts; Joshua Callander; Rebecca Bredin; Nathan Finley; and Troy McLean.