Critical incident 12/06/21
Gippsland Campus closed Friday 11 June Click here for more information.

Our support teams

Director and administration

For all general enquiries, please call CTIQ reception on (03) 5327 6151 or email: ctiq@federation.edu.au

NamePositionCampus Phone numberEmail
Nina Fotinatos Dean, Learning and Teaching MTH (03) 5327 9145  n.fotinatos@federation.edu.au
Felicity Counsel Operations Officer MTH (03) 5327 6234 f.counsel@federation.edu.au

Academic enhancement and learning design

Pedagogy / BOLD learning / Professional development / Online learning design

NamePositionCampus Phone numberEmail
Tulsa Andrews Acting Manager and Lecturer, Learning and Teaching MTH (03) 5327 9654 t.andrews@federation.edu.au
Kellie Macneil Senior Learning Designer
School of Arts 
MTH (03) 5327 6095 k.macneil@federation.edu.au
Emma Gould Learning Designer
School of Education
Berwick (03) 5122 6065 e.gould@federation.edu.au
Lovisa LindstrandLearning Designer
School of Arts & Education
Berwick(03) 5327 6349l.lindstrand@federation.edu.au
Dr Kim Pappaluca Learning Designer
Federation Business School
MTH (03) 5327 6676 k.pappaluca@federation.edu.au
Dr Emma Price Learning Designer
Federation Business School 
MTH (03) 5327 6645 e.price@federation.edu.au
Jim (James) Carolan Learning Designer
School of Science, Psychology and Sport
MTH (03) 5327 9311 j.carolan@federation.edu.au
Jess Robertson Learning Designer
School of Health
MTH (03) 5327 6603 j.robertson@federation.edu.au
Sara Warren Learning Designer
School of Engineering, Information Technology and Physical Sciences
MTH (03) 5327 6601 s.warren@federation.edu.au
Anthea Groessler Learning Designer
School of Engineering, Information Technology and Physical Sciences
Brisbane (07) 3727 3338 a.groessler@federation.edu.au
Kate Roberts BOLD Learning and Teaching (Lecturer) MTH (03) 5327 6550 k.roberts@federation.edu.au
Currently unavailable
Karalee Dwyer Learning Designer
Secondment - World Academy of Sports
MTH (03) 5327 9155 k.dwyer@federation.edu.au
Charlie Duddridge Learning Designer
School of Arts / School of Education
On leave - Until June 2021
Gippsland Not available Not available

Learning and Teaching Technology Support (LTTS)

eLearning technologies / eLearning application architecture / eLearning Hub / L&T Technology support

NamePositionCampus Phone numberEmail
Adam Barbary Manager, Learning and Teaching Technologies  MTH (03) 5327 9783  at.barbary@federation.edu.au
[Team] BOLD Learning and Teaching Support   boldtech@federation.edu.au
Cameron Maher Senior Learning & Teaching Support Officer MTH (03) 5327 6264 ca.maher@federation.edu.au
Heath Diwell BOLD Learning and Teaching Support Officer MTH (03) 5327 9723 h.diwell@federation.edu.au
Brendan Dent BOLD Learning and Teaching Support Officer Berwick/
Gippsland
(03) 5327 9430 bp.dent@federation.edu.au
Naomi Cunningham BOLD Learning and Teaching Support Officer Brisbane (07) 3727 3335 n.cunningham@federation.edu.au
Brett Shuttleworth BOLD Learning and Teaching Support Officer Remotely (03) 5327 6869 b.shuttleworth@federation.edu.au

Digital production

Video production / Animation / Audio / Graphic design

NamePositionCampus Phone numberEmail
Adam Barbary Manager, Learning and Teaching
Technologies 
MTH (03) 5327 9783 at.barbary@federation.edu.au
Eammon Jones Senior Digital Designer
(Video/Animation/Audio)
MTH (03) 5327 9317 e.jones@federation.edu.au
Jaimee Westin Senior Digital Designer
(Graphic design//Video production)
MTH (03) 5327 6208 j.westin@federation.edu.au