Our teams

Dean and administration

For all general enquiries, please call CTIQ reception on (03) 5327 6111 or email: ctiq@federation.edu.au

NamePositionCampus Phone numberEmail
Nina Fotinatos Dean, Learning and Teaching MTH (03) 5327 9145  n.fotinatos@federation.edu.au
Felicity Counsel Operations Officer MTH (03) 5327 6234 f.counsel@federation.edu.au

Academic enhancement and learning design

Pedagogy / BOLD learning / Professional development / Online learning design

NamePositionCampus Phone numberEmail
Tulsa Andrews Manager and Lecturer, Learning and Teaching MTH (03) 5327 9654 t.andrews@federation.edu.au
Kate Roberts BOLD Learning and Teaching (Lecturer) MTH (03) 5327 6550 k.roberts@federation.edu.au
Dr Emma Price Scholarly Teaching Fellow MTH (03) 5327 6645 e.price@federation.edu.au
Kellie Macneil Senior Learning Designer
School of Arts 
MTH (03) 5327 6095 k.macneil@federation.edu.au
Aimee TurnerLearning Designer
School of Arts
Berwick(03) 4313 7947

al.turner@federation.edu.au

Dr Kim Pappaluca Learning Designer
Federation Business School
MTH (03) 5327 6676 k.pappaluca@federation.edu.au
Lovisa LindstrandLearning Designer
Federation Business School
Berwick(03) 5327 6349l.lindstrand@federation.edu.au
Emma Gould Learning Designer
School of Education
Berwick (03) 5122 6065 e.gould@federation.edu.au
Charlie Duddridge Learning Designer
School of Education
Gippsland (03) 5122 8228charlie.duddridge@federation.edu.au
Jim (James) Carolan Learning Designer
School of Science, Psychology and Sport
MTH (03) 5327 9311 j.carolan@federation.edu.au
Emily StocksLearning Designer
School of Science, Psychology and Sport
MTH(03) 5327 9037e.stocks@federation.edu.au
Jess Robertson Learning Designer
School of Health
MTH (03) 5327 6603 j.robertson@federation.edu.au
Dr Tiffany WinchesterLearning Designer
School of Health
MTH(03) 5327 9296t.winchester@federation.edu.au
Sara Warren Learning Designer
School of Engineering, Information Technology and Physical Sciences
MTH (03) 5327 6601 s.warren@federation.edu.au
Anthea Groessler Learning Designer
School of Engineering, Information Technology and Physical Sciences
Brisbane (07) 3727 3338 a.groessler@federation.edu.au
Currently unavailable
Karalee Dwyer Learning Designer
Secondment - World Academy of Sports
MTH (03) 5327 9155 k.dwyer@federation.edu.au

Learning and Teaching Support and Production

eLearning technologies / eLearning application architecture / Learning Technologies Hub / L&T Technology support

NamePositionCampus Phone numberEmail
Adam Barbary Manager, Learning and Teaching Support and Production MTH (03) 5327 9783  at.barbary@federation.edu.au
[Team] BOLD Learning and Teaching Support   boldtech@federation.edu.au
Cameron Maher Senior Learning & Teaching Support Officer MTH (03) 5327 6264 ca.maher@federation.edu.au
Heath Diwell BOLD Learning and Teaching Support Officer MTH (03) 5327 9723 h.diwell@federation.edu.au
Naomi Cunningham BOLD Learning and Teaching Support Officer Brisbane (07) 3727 3335 n.cunningham@federation.edu.au

Digital production & Resource Development

Video production / Animation / Audio / Graphic design / Resource Development / H5P

NamePositionCampus Phone numberEmail
Adam Barbary Manager, Learning and Teaching Support and Production MTH (03) 5327 9783 at.barbary@federation.edu.au
Eammon Jones Senior Digital Designer
(Video/Animation/Audio/Photography)
MTH (03) 5327 9317 e.jones@federation.edu.au
Jaimee Westin Senior Digital Designer
(Graphic design//Video pre-production)
MTH (03) 5327 6208 j.westin@federation.edu.au
Brendan Dent Digital Learning Resource Developer (HEALTH ONLY) Berwick/
Gippsland
(03) 5327 9430 bp.dent@federation.edu.au