CLIPP staff details

Director/administration

For all general enquiries, please call CLIPP reception on (03) 5327 6151 or email: clipp@federation.edu.au

NamePositionCampus Phone numberEmail
Nina Fotinatos Director, Associate Professor MTH (03) 5327 9145 n.fotinatos@federation.edu.au
Felicity Counsel Operations Officer MTH (03) 5327 6234 f.counsel@federation.edu.au
April Rowsell Administrative Officer MTH (03) 5327 6452 a.rowsell@federation.edu.au

Learning design

Pedagogy / BOLD learning / Professional development / Online learning design

NamePositionCampus Phone numberEmail
Von (Yvonne) Button Learning Designer:
School of Arts / School of Education
Team Leader 
MTH (03) 5327 9846 v.button@federation.edu.au
Kellie Macneil Senior Learning Designer
School of Arts / School of Education
MTH (03) 5327 6095 k.macneil@federation.edu.au
Emma Gould Learning Designer
School of Arts / School of Education
Berwick +(03) 5122 6065 e.gould@federation.edu.au
Dr Kim Pappaluca Learning Designer
Federation Business School (MBA)
MTH (03) 5327 6676 k.pappaluca@federation.edu.au
Emma Price Learning Designer
Federation Business School 
MTH (03) 5327 6645 e.price@federation.edu.au
Jim (James) Carolan Learning Designer
School of Health and Life Sciences
MTH (03) 5327 9311 j.carolan@federation.edu.au
Jess Robertson Learning Designer
School of Nursing and Healthcare Profession
MTH (03) 5327 6603 j.robertson@federation.edu.au
Sara Warren Learning Designer
School of Science, Engineering and Information Technology
MTH (03) 5327 6601 s.warren@federation.edu.au
Currently unavailable
Karalee Dwyer

Learning Designer
Secondment - World Academy of Sports

MTH (03) 5327 9155 k.dwyer@federation.edu.au
Charlie Duddridge Learning Designer
School of Arts / School of Education
Maternity Leave - Until June 2021         
Gippsland Not available Not available

Academic enhancement

NamePositionCampus Phone NumberEmail
Tulsa Andrews Manager and Lecturer, Learning and Teaching MTH (03) 5327 9654 t.andrews@federation.edu.au
Ellen SaboManager, Student Retention and SuccessMTH(03) 5327 6304e.sabo@ballarat.edu.au
Kate Roberts BOLD Learning and Teaching (Lecturer) MTH (03) 5327 6550 k.roberts@federation.edu.au
Mary Jarrott BOLD Learning and Teaching Enhancement (Lecturer)  Brisbane (07) 3727 3332 m.jarrott@federation.edu.au
Dr Sara Weuffen* BOLD Learning and Teaching Enhancement (Lecturer) MTH (03) 5327 6089 sl.weuffen@federation.edu.au

Learning and Teaching Technology Support (LTTS)

eLearning technologies / eLearning application architecture / eLearning Hub / L&T Technology support

NamePositionCampus Phone numberEmail
Adam Barbary Manager, Learning and Teaching Technologies  MTH (03) 5327 9783 at.barbary@federation.edu.au
[Team] BOLD Learning and Teaching Support   boldtech@federation.edu.au
Cameron Maher Senior Learning & Teaching Support Officer MTH (03) 5327 6264 ca.maher@federation.edu.au
Heath Diwell BOLD Learning and Teaching Support Officer MTH (03) 5327 9723 h.diwell@federation.edu.au
Brendan Dent BOLD Learning and Teaching Support Officer Berwick/
Gippsland
(03) 5327 9430 bp.dent@federation.edu.au
Naomi Cunningham BOLD Learning and Teaching Support Officer Brisbane (07) 3727 3335 n.cunningham@federation.edu.au

Digital production

Video production / Animation / Photography / Audio / Graphic design / Website development

NamePositionCampus Phone numberEmail
Adam Barbary Manager, Learning and Teaching Technologies  MTH (03) 5327 9783 at.barbary@federation.edu.au
Eammon Jones Senior Digital Designer
(Video/Animation/Audio)
MTH (03) 5327 9317 e.jones@federation.edu.au
Jaimee Westin Senior Digital Designer
(Graphic design/Web/Video production)
MTH (03) 5327 6208 j.westin@federation.edu.au

Student Academic and Study Support

FedReady Program / Mentor Program / PASS Program / ASK Program / Studiosity / Learning Skills Advisors / Writing Space

NamePositionCampus Phone numberEmail
Lara Whitehead-Annett Manager Berwick (03) 5327 8514 l.whitehead-annett@federation.edu.au
Nicola Epps Manager and Program OfficerGippsland (03) 5122 8940 n.epps@federation.edu.au
Emily Stocks Coordinator MTH (03) 5327 9037 e.stocks@federation.edu.au
Emily Clarke Coordinator Berwick (03) 5122 6080 e.clarke@federation.edu.au
Steph Rawson Program Officer MTH (03) 5327 6383 s.rawson@federation.edu.au
Emma Giles Program Officer MTH (03) 5327 6431 e.giles@federation.edu.au
     
Talia Barrett Senior Learning Skills Advisor MTH (03) 5327 9868 t.barrett@federation.edu.au
Bronwyn Blaiklock Senior Learning Skills Advisor MTH (03) 5327 9192 b.blaiklock@federation.edu.au
Dr Jen Anderson Learning Skills Advisor MTH (03) 5327 6332 j.anderson@federation.edu.au
Dr Martin Davies Senior Learning Skills Advisor Gippsland (03) 5122 6165 m.davies@federation.edu.au
Leigh Albon Learning Skills Advisor Gippsland (03) 5327 9166 l.albon@federation.edu.au
Liz O'Connor Senior Learning Skills Advisor Berwick (03) 4313 7927 l.oconnor@federation.edu.au
Dr Alice Robinson Senior Learning Skills Advisor Berwick (03) 4313 7928 a.robinson@federation.edu.au
Daniel North Learning Skills Advisor Berwick (03) 4313 7922 d.north@federation.edu.au
Bernadette Willans Senior Learning Skills Advisor Brisbane (07) 37273307 b.willans@federation.edu.au