CLIPP staff details

Director/administration

For all general enquiries, please call CLIPP reception on (03) 5327 6151 or email: clipp@federation.edu.au

NamePositionCampus Phone NumberEmail
Nina Fotinatos Director, Associate Professor MTH (03) 5327 9145 n.fotinatos@federation.edu.au
Felicity Counsel Operations Officer MTH (03) 5327 6234 f.counsel@federation.edu.au

Learning Design

Pedagogy / BOLD learning / Professional development / Online learning design

NamePositionCampus Phone NumberEmail
Von (Yvonne) Button School of Arts / School of Education
Team Leader (Learning Design)
MTH (03) 5327 9846 v.button@federation.edu.au
Kellie Macneil School of Arts / School of Education MTH (03) 5327 6095 k.macneil@federation.edu.au
Emma Gould School of Arts / School of Education BERWICK +(03) 5122 6065 e.gould@federation.edu.au
Kim Pappaluca Federation Business School MTH (03) 5327 6676 k.pappaluca@federation.edu.au
Jim (James) Carolan School of Health and Life Sciences MTH (03) 5327 9311 j.carolan@federation.edu.au
Karalee Dwyer School of Nursing and Healthcare Profession MTH (03) 5327 9155 k.dwyer@federation.edu.au
Sara Warren School of Science, Engineering & Information Technology MTH (03) 5327 6601 s.warren@federation.edu.au
Charlie Duddridge BOLD Learning Designer - CLIPP Central GIPPS (03) 5122 8228 charlie.duddridge@federation.edu.au

Academic Enhancement

Graduate Certificate in Tertiary Education (GCETE) / Academic Induction / Academic Learning Support

NamePositionCampus Phone NumberEmail
Tulsa Andrews Manager & Lecturer, Learning and Teaching MTH (03) 5327 9654 t.andrews@federation.edu.au
Sara Weuffen BOLD Learning and Teaching Enhancement (Lecturer) MTH (03) 5327 6089 sl.weuffen@federation.edu.au
Kate Roberts BOLD Learning and Teaching (Lecturer) MTH (03) 5327 6550 k.roberts@federation.edu.au

Learning & Teaching (L&T) Technology Support

eLearning technologies /  eLearning application architecture / eLearning Hub (federation.edu.au/ehub)

NamePositionCampus Phone NumberEmail
Adam Barbary Manager, Learning and Teaching Technologies (Acting) MTH (03) 5327 9783 at.barbary@federation.edu.au
[Team]BOLD Learning and Teaching Support  ALL N/a boldtech@federation.edu.au
Cameron Maher BOLD Learning and Teaching Support Officer
*(Currently on extended leave)*
MTH (03) 5327 6264 ca.maher@federation.edu.au
Heath Diwell BOLD Learning and Teaching Support Officer MTH (03) 5327 9723 h.diwell@federation.edu.au
Brett Shuttleworth BOLD Learning and Teaching Support Officer BERWICK (03) 5327 6869 b.shuttleworth@federation.edu.au
Brendan Dent BOLD Learning and Teaching Support Officer BERWICK/
GIPPS
(03) 5327 9430 bp.dent@federation.edu.au

Digital Production

Video production / Animation / Photography / Audio / Graphic design / Website development

NamePositionCampus Phone NumberEmail
Adam Barbary Manager, Learning and Teaching Technologies  MTH (03) 5327 9783 at.barbary@federation.edu.au
Eammon Jones Senior Digital Designer (Video/Animation/Audio) MTH (03) 5327 9317 e.jones@federation.edu.au
Jaimee Westin Senior Digital Designer
(Graphic Design/Web/Video Production)
MTH (03) 5327 6208 j.westin@federation.edu.au

Student Academic and Study Support

FedReady Program / Mentor Program / PASS Program / ASK Program / Studiosity / Student Futures Online

Learning Skills Advisors

NamePositionCampus Phone NumberEmail
Lara Whitehead-Annett Manager BERWICK (03) 5327 8514 l.whitehead-annett@federation.edu.au
Nicola Epps Manager & Program OfficerGIPPS (03) 5122 8940 n.epps@federation.edu.au
Emily Stocks Coordinator MTH (03) 5327 9037 e.stocks@federation.edu.au
Emily Clarke Program Officer BERWICK (03) 5122 6080 e.clarke@federation.edu.au
Steph Rawson Program OfficerMTH(03) 5327 6383s.rawson@federation.edu.au
     
Talia Barrett Coordinator,
Senior Learning Skills Advisor
MTH (03) 5327 9868 t.barrett@federation.edu.au
Bronwyn Blaiklock Senior Learning Skills Advisor MTH (03) 5327 9192 b.blaiklock@federation.edu.au
Dr Martin Davies Senior Learning Skills Advisor GIPPS (03) 5122 6165 m.davies@federation.edu.au
Dr Liz O'Connor Senior Learning Skills Advisor BERWICK (03) 4313 7927 l.oconnor@federation.edu.au
Dr Alice Robinson Senior Learning Skills Advisor BERWICK (03) 4313 7928 a.robinson@federation.edu.au
Leigh Albon Learning Skills Advisor GIPPS (03) 5327 9166 l.albon@federation.edu.au
Daniel North Learning Skills Advisor BERWICK (03) 4313 7922 d.north@federation.edu.au
Dr Jen Anderson Learning Skills Advisor MTH (03) 5327 6332 j.anderson@federation.edu.au

* Note: Ellen Sabo on extended leave.