Infrastructure Committee

Terms of reference

Infrastructure Committee meeting dates 2018

Month Date Time Location
February Tuesday 6th9.00am-11.30am Council Meeting Room, Mt Helen
March Tuesday 27th9.00am-11.30amCouncil Meeting Room, Mt Helen
May Tuesday 22nd9.00am-11.30amCouncil Meeting Room, Mt Helen
JulyTuesday 17th9.00am-11.30amCouncil Meeting Room, Mt Helen
SeptemberTuesday 11th9.00am-11.30amCouncil Meeting Room, Mt Helen
November Monday 13th9.00am-11.30amCouncil Meeting Room, Mt Helen


Title/ Category Name
Chancellor or nominee Mr George Fong (Chair)
Two members of Council at least one of whom shall be an external member Mr Steve Davies (Deputy Chair)
Ms Rhonda Whitfield
Up to four external members appointed by Council who may or may not be members of Council and one of whom shall have experience in construction/planning and one of whom shall have experience with information technology

Mr Tony Stone
Mr Craig Fletcher (External)
Mr Ian Nethercote AM