University Policy Committee

2017 meetings

DateTimeLocation Agenda item deadline (5pm)AgendaMinutes
Wed, 8 February
10.00am
Council Meeting Room (T103) Mt Helen
Wed, 25 January PC1/17 Agenda & Papers; (pdf 6.2mb)PC1/17 Minutes (pdf,102kb)
Wed, 8 March 10.00am Council Meeting Room (T103) Mt Helen Wed 22, February PC2/17 Agenda & Papers (pdf.12.95MB)PC2/17 Minutes (pdf.95kb)
Wed, 3 May 10.00am Council Meeting Room (T103) Mt Helen Wed, 19 April PC3/17 Agenda & Papers (pdf. 1.94MB)PC3/17 Minutes (pdf.88.1KB)
Wed, 14 June 10.00am Council Meeting Room (T103) Mt Helen Wed, 31 May   
Wed, 26 July 10.00am Council Meeting Room (T103) Mt Helen Wed, 12 July   
Wed, 6 September 10.00am Council Meeting Room (T103) Mt Helen Wed, 23 August   
Wed, 4 October 10.00am Council Meeting Room (T103) Mt Helen Wed, 20 September   
Wed, 29 November 10.00am Council Meeting Room (T103) Mt Helen Wed, 15 November 

Membership

Policy DomainRepresentative
Corporate Governance Mr Adrian Tinetti (Chair), Director, Corporate Governance
Quality and Compliance Ms Rebecca Johnson, Manager Registration and Accreditation
Finance Mr Richard Harris - (Nominee)
Physical Facilities Mr Keith Caldwell, Director - Facilities Services
Mr Peter Trigg, Manager Space Management & Quality (proxy)
Human Resources Ms Kelley Jones - Human Resources (Nominee)
Research Ms Katie Donnelly, Project Coordinator - Research Strategy
Student Services and Administration Mr Jeremie Van Delft, Director, Student Connect
Information Management and Infrastructure Ms Angela Smith, Manager Business Partnerships & Service Governance - Information Technology and Business Solutions (Nominee)
Community Engagement and Development Ms Le-anne O'Brien, Manager, Public Relations
Learning and Quality Ms Claire Shaw, University Registrar
Learning and Teaching Ms Claire Rasmussen, Director, VET Practice
Chair - Academic Board Associate Professor Kim Dowling
Policy Systems Administrator Ms Lisanne Doyle, Learning and Quality
Policy Writer Ms Fiona Sunderland
Academic Secretariat Ms Lori Burns, Executive Officer