Site owners and web content coordinators

Web Area Site owner Content coordinator
Academic Secretariat Adrian Tinetti
(Director, Chief Operating Office)
Shona Adams 
Accommodation Colin Marshall
(Director, Campus Life)
Sharnie Bilston 
AdmissionsClaire Shaw
(University Registrar, Chief Operating Office)
Hannah Liston / Richard Kornas
Aboriginal Education Centre Jasmine Graham
(Manager, Aboriginal Edication Centre)
Ashlee Rodgers 
Alumni Le-anne O'Brien
(Manager, Public Relations)
Pam Sutcliffe 
Australian Retirement Institute (ARRI)  Philip Taylor 
Arts Academy  Bronwyn Blaiklock 
Berwick Campus  Ashley Bennett 
Brisbane  Alex Elibank Murray 
Campus Life Colin Marshall
(Director, Colin Marshall)
Sharnie Bilston 
CareerHub  Deborah Cutts 
Centre for Learning, Innovation and Professional Practice (CLIPP) Nina Fotinatos
(Director, CLIPP)
Jaimee Westin 
Commercial Services  Joy Rothwell 
CommunicationsClaire Shaw
(University Registrar, Chief Operating Office)
Julie Howes 
Copyright  Susannah Bell  - Swinburne
Council Adrian Tinetti
(Director, Chief Operating Office)
Jodie Plowright
Centre for University Partnerships (CUP) Jessie Harman
(Pro-Vice Chancellor - International and Partnerships)
Vanessa Brady / Gloria Li / Anne Kelly
Data Portal  Henry Ni
Deputy Vice Chancellor Research (DVCR)  Rebecca Perovic / Irene Hall
Equity and Equal Opportunity  Elizabeth Spark
Exams  Haylee Hartley
Facilities Services Keith Caldwell
(Director, Facilities Services)
Emily Bray
Faculty of Education and Arts John McDonald
(Executive Dean, Faculty of Education and Arts)
Lydia Cloke
Faculty of Health Penny Paliadelis
(Executive Dean, Faculty of Health)
Alan Penhall
Faculty of Science and TechnologyMark Sandeman
(Executive Dean, Faculty of Science and Technology)
Evan Dekker
Federation Business School Bob O'Shea
(Executive Dean, Federation Business School)
Cam Smith
Federation College Shirley Fraser
(Executive Director, Federation College)
Nicholas Dennis
FedUni Next  Lee Snibson
FedUni TAFE  Jo Hutchings
Finance Richard Harris
(Director, Finance)
Chrissy Dunn
Fire Conference  Helen Wade / Evan Dekker / Giuseppe Marino
Future students  Kara Hodgson
Gippsland Access and Participation (GAP)  Giuseppe Marino
Gippsland Centre for Art and Design (GCAD)  Neale Stratford
Geoffrey Blainey Centre  Clare Gervasoni
Geotechnical and Hydrogeological Engineering Research Group (GHERG)  Erica Matthews
GraduationsClaire Shaw
(University Registrar, Chief Operating Office)
Julie Howes
Human Resources Deborah Walker
(Director, Human Resources)
Shelley Nash
Internet Commerce Security Laboratory (ICSL)  Rosemary Hay / Iqbal Gondal
International  Ben Lever / Tiffany Forbes
Industry Placement Program (IPP) Joanne Matthews
(Industry Placement Coordinator)
Bernadette Buykx
IT Services Sahar Oujil
(Director, IT Services)
Danielle Quarrell
Legal Adrian Tinetti
(Director, Chief Operating Office)
Janet McGhie
Library Sue Owen
(Director, Library and Learning Spaces)
Christopher Marston
Marketing  Kara Hodgson / Cindy McKenzie
National Centre for Sustainability  Craig Hurley
Our History  Claire Gervasoni
Outreach  Josh Lloyd
PO Gallery  Shelley Hinton
Policy Claire Shaw
(University Registrar, Chief Operating Office)
Liz Doyle
Public Relations  Lee Snibson
Print Services  Keith Aston
Projects  Andrew Segrott
QualityClaire Shaw
(University Registrar, Chief Operating Office)
Julie Howes
Records Management ServicesClaire Shaw
(University Registrar, Chief Operating Office)
Julie Howes
Research  Sharon Kitt / Rebekah Bailey
Risk, Health and Safety Didier Leclere
(Manager, Risk, Health and Safety)
Angela Cox
SAGE Athena Swan Nina Fotinatos
(Director, CLIPP)
Meg Merrylees
Scholarships  Sarah Murphy
Social Media  Averill Deans
Student AdminClaire Shaw
(University Registrar, Chief Operating Office)
Sharon Austin / Jill Don / Hannah Liston
Student Fees  Megan Briggs / Belinda Wallesz
Student Futures  
Student HQClaire Shaw
(University Registrar, Chief Operating Office)
Julie Howes
Student Retention and Success  Kim Ferguson
Student Senate  Anya Kelly
Student Systems  Julie Howes
Support Services  Mel Lerpiniere-Tunn
Surveys Justin Gilbert
(Manager, Data Analysis and Reporting)
Carly Borchers
Sustainability  Dale Boucher
Switchback Gallery  Neale Stratford
TAFE  Sharon Austin / Gloria Li
Tech School Sofia Fiusco
(Associate Director, Ballarat Tech School)
Hayley Chaplin
Timetabling and Room Bookings  Emily Eames / Jenny Geddes / Val Palavikas
Timor Leste  Cam Smith
University Registrar Claire Shaw
(University Registrar, Chief Operating Office)
Julie Howes
Vice-Chancellors Office (VCO)  Linda Moore
VIOSH  Alan Penhall
Wetlands Partnership  Giri Kattel
Work Integrated Learning  Deborah Pascoe

Note: Information contained within this table was correct as at 19 March 2018.