School of Science, Psychology and Sport

Exercise and sport science

Name Title and section/areaEmailLocationTelephone
Brown, Sue (Dr) Director, International Sport Management s.brown@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
P924
53279678
Casey, Meghan Research Fellow m.casey@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
P938
53279658
Charity, Megan Lecturer m.charity@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
P906
53279944
Charity, Melanie Senior research assistant melaniecharity@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
P936
53276211
Chilton, Warrick (Dr). Lecturer w.chilton@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
P936
53276254
Eime, Rochelle (Prof) Professor r.eime@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
P912
53279687
Fleming, Charmaine (Dr) Lecturer c.fleming@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
P916
53276689
Grace, Fergal (Prof) Professor f.grace@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
P923
53279441
Hall, Lindy Fieldwork and Practical Placements m.hall@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
P914
53279693
Hall, Rodney Technical Officer rod.hall@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
Q205
53279696

Harvey, Jack (Dr)

Senior Research Fellow j.harvey@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
P901
53279065
Hopwood, Peter Lecturer and Program Coordinator p.hopwood@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
P907
53276896
Lavender Andrew (Dr) Senior Lecturer a.lavender@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
P908
53276593
Mesagno, Chris (Dr) Senior Lecturer c.mesagno@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
P903
53276136
O'Brien, Brendan (Dr) Senior Lecturer b.obrien@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
P904
53279677
O'Grady, Matthew (Dr) Lecturer m.ogrady@federation.edu.au Gippsland 2S218 32276439
Owens, J. Oscar Lecturer o.owens@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
P925
53279176
Deborah Pascoe (Dr) Deputy Dean Exercise and Sport Science d.pascoe@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
P910
53279688
Siesmaa, Emma (Dr) Lecturer e.siesmaa@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
P Building
53279066
Talpey, Scott (Dr) Senior Lecturer s.talpey@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
P Building
53276628
Twomey, Dara (Prof) Dean of School d.twomey@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
P921
53279062
Young, Warren
( Adj Assoc Prof)
Adjunct Associate Professor w.young@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
P905
53279685
Wallen, Matthew (Dr) Lecturer m.wallen@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
P941
53279618
Worn, Ryan Lecturer r.worn@federation.edu.au Mt Helen,
P922
53276303