School of Science, Psychology and Sport

Biomedical and veterinary science

Name Title and section/areaEmailLocationPhone
Academic staff    
Auldist, Danielle (Dr) Lecturer, Veterinary Science d.auldist@federation.edu.au Berwick
Gippsland
53276891
Bischof, Rob (Dr)Senior Lecturer, Biomedical Sciencer.bischof@federation.edu.auBerwick43137930
Bradbury, Richard (Dr) Senior Lecturer Microbiology and Molecular Biology r.bradbury@federation.edu.au Building 901, Level 2 53276584
Brook-Carter, Phillip (Dr) Senior Lecturer, Biochemistry phillip.brook-carter@federation.edu.au Gippsland 51226783
Davis, Gregory (Dr) Lecturer, Biochemistry greg.davis@federation.edu.au Gippsland 51228054
Dewar. Meagan (Dr) Lecturer, Veterinary Science m.dewar@federation.edu.au Berwick 51228918
Greenhill, Andrew (Assoc Prof)         Associate Professor andrew.greenhill@federation.edu.au Gippsland 51226439
Long, Benjamin (Dr) Lecturer, Chemistry bm.long@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53279291
Myers, Mark (Assoc Prof) Lecturer, Biomedical Science m.myers@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53279452
Nankervis, Scott (Dr) Lecturer, Biomedical Science s.nankervis@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53276081
Piedrafita, David (Assoc Prof) Associate Professor david.piedrafita@federation.edu.au Gippsland, 2W-203 51226205
Preston, Sarah (Dr) Lecturer, Veterinary Science sj.preston@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53276880
Smith, David (Dr) Lecturer, Chemistry d.smith@federation.edu.au Gippsland 51226023
Wallace, Morgan (Dr) Lecturer, Biomedical Science m.wallace@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53279939
Wang, Yutang (Dr) Senior Lecturer, Biomedical Science yutang.wang@federation.edu.au Y142 (Mt Helen) 53279394
Research staff    
Charchar, Fadi (Prof) Emeritus Professor Robert HT Smith Professor f.charchar@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53276098
Maroof, Hamidreza Post-Doctoral Fellow in Cardiovascular Genomics h.maroof@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53276532
Prestes, Priscilla Emeritus Professor Robert HT Smith Research Fellow p.prestes@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53276670