School of Science, Engineering and Information Technology

Technical support

Name Title and section/areaEmailLocationPhone
Ahmady, Fahima Technical Officer, Biomedical Science f.ahmady@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53276145
Bean, Sarah Technical Officer, Microbiology s.bean@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53276521
Chambers, Catherine Technical Officer, Microbiology, Biology & Vet Bioscience catherine.chambers@federation.edu.au Gippsland 51226964
Dekker, Evan Technical Officer, Information Technology e.dekker@federation.edu.au T (Mt Helen) 53279257
Dundek, Margo Resources Manager margo.dundek@federation.edu.au Gippsland 51226551
Dendle, Brie Laboratory Manager, Mt Helen b.dendle@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53278288
Ebsworth, Ray Technical Officer, Mechatronics r.ebsworth@federation.edu.au Gippsland 51228924
Jarvis, Phil Technical Officer, Engineering p.jarvis@federation.edu.au Y  (Mt Helen) 53279743
Lee, Lisa Technical Officer, Engineering lisa.lee@federation.edu.au Gippsland 51226452
Powrie, Wayne Technical Officer wayne.powrie@federation.edu.au Gippsland 51226594
Rachiele, Rachel Technical Officer, Microbiology, Biology & Vet Bioscience rachel.rachiele@federation.edu.au Gippsland 51226964
Rogers, Geoff Technical Officer, Science g.rogers@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53278332
Simpson, Timothy Project Officer, Environmental Science (Nanya) t.simpson@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53276311
Smith, Robert Technical Officer, Applied Science r.smith@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53279219
Webb, Ben Technical Officer, Chemistry, Bioscience & Environmental Science benjamin.webb@federation.edu.au Gippsland 51226931
Williams, Gordon Technical Officer, Applied Science g.williams@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53279412
Wood, Brittany Technical Officer, Science bm.wood@federation.edu.au Gippsland 51228926