School of Science, Engineering and Information Technology

Mathematics

Name Title and Section/AreaEmailLocationPhone
Academic staff    
Bagirov, Adil (Assoc Prof) Associate Professor, Optimisation a.bagirov@federation.edu.au T (Mt Helen) 53279330
Chand, Savin (Dr) Senior Lecturer, Statistics s.chand@federation.edu.au T (Mt Helen) 53276901
Gao, David (Prof) Alexander Rubinov Professor of Mathematics d.gao@federation.edu.au T (Mt Helen) 53279791
Kruger, Alexander (Assoc Prof) Associate Professor, Research Director (CIAO) a.kruger@federation.edu.au T (Mt Helen) 53279804
Larkins, Jo-ann Scholarly Teaching Fellow, Statistics jo-ann.larkins@federation.edu.au Gippsland 51228920
Morris, Sidney (Prof) Emeritus Professor s.morris@federation.edu.au T (Mt Helen) 53279809
Ruan, Ning  (Dr) Senior Research Fellow n.ruan@federation.edu.au T (Mt Helen) 53279974
Sultanova, Nargiz (Dr) Lecturer, Mathematics n.sultanova@federation.edu.au T (Mt Helen) 53276308
Taheri, Sona (Dr)Research Fellow, Optimisations.taheri@federation.edu.auT (Mt Helen)53279981
Turville, Christopher (Dr) Senior Lecturer c.turville@federation.edu.au T (Mt Helen) 53279269
Yost, David (Assoc Prof) Associate Professor, Mathematics d.yost@federation.edu.au T (Mt Helen) 53279086