School of Science, Engineering and Information Technology

Leadership

Name Title and section/areaEmailLocationPhone
Islam, Syed (Prof)Dean, School of Science, Engineering and Information Technologydean.seit@federation.edu.auY (Mt Helen)53278534
Teng, Shyh Wei (Assoc Prof) Deputy Deanshyh.wei.teng@federation.edu.au 4N (Gippsland) 51226851
Barton, Andrew (Assoc Prof)Discipline Leader (Science and Engineering)a.barton@federation.edu.auY (Mt Helen)53279329
Xia, Feng (Assoc Prof)Discipline Leader (Information Technology)f.xia@federation.edu.auT (Mt Helen)53276245
Lu, Guojun (Prof)Associate Dean (Engagement) guojun.lu@federation.edu.au 4N (Gippsland) 51226857
Dowling, Kim (Assoc Prof)Associate Dean (Teaching Quality)k.dowling@federation.edu.au

Y (Mt Helen)

53279354
Murshed, Manzur (Prof)Associate Dean (Research)manzur.murshed@federation.edu.au4N (Gippsland)51226467
Chetty, Madhu (Assoc Prof)Higher Degree by Research Coordinatormadhu.chetty@federation.edu.au4N (Gippsland)51227148