School of Science, Engineering and Information Technology

Our members

Ms Sally Firmin

Techno-pedagogical practices & women in STEM with technology


Dr Anitra Gorris-Hunter & Ms Adele Echter

Education & Gender studies


Dr Taiwo Oseni

Enterprise Systems & Cybersecurity models


Ms Wendy Burke

Cybersecurity & e-health


Dr Fatemeh Javidan

High strength steel in civil engineering


Ms Amy Meade

Effective use of technology to promote positive educational outcomes


Bui Thi Hoa

Variational analysis and non-smooth optimisation


Ms Jane Joseph

Female student's participation and engagement in regional Victorian IT degrees


Dr Suryani Lim

Machine learning for analogical reasoning