School of Nursing and Healthcare Professions

Nursing

NameTitleEmailLocationExtension
Abdelkader, Amany (Dr) Scholarly Teaching Fellow a.abdelkader@federation.edu.au Berwick 903-1116 51226014
Allen, Louise Lecturer/ Clinical Coordinator l.allen@federation.edu Gippsland
2W-144
51228272
Anish, LigiLecturerl.anish@federation.edu.auBerwick
901-126
51226092
Bailey, Carolyn Lecturer, Midwifery / Program Coordinator carolyn.bailey@federation.edu.au Gippsland 2W-132 51228140
Barbagallo, Michael Scholarly Teaching Fellow m.arbagallo@federation.edu.au Gippsland
2W-134
51228603
Browning, Colette (Prof)Professorc.browning@federation.edu.auMt Helen
H128a
53276374
Browning, Mark Lecturer m.browning@federation.edu.au Gippsland
2W-246
51228383
Boag, Jane Lecturer j.boag@federation.edu.au Mt Helen H118A 52376677
Bourke, SharonLecturers.bourke@federation.edu.auBerwick
901 126
51226144
Chung, Catherine Lecturer catherine.chung@federation.edu.au Gippsland 2W-247 51226637
Churchill, Annie Lecturer  annie.churchill@federation.edu.au Gippsland 2W-130 51226437
Churchill, Jaclyn Lecturer j.churchill@federation.edu.au Gippsland 2W-240 51228013
Coleman, Mardhie Lecturer me.coleman@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
H109
53279047
Coombs, Nicole Lecturer

n.coombs@federation.edu.au

Gippsland
2W-140
51228964
Cooper, Simon (Prof) Associate Dean Research s.cooper@federation.edu.au Gippsland
2W-262
51228032
Cramer, Rhian Program Lead, Graduate Diploma of Midwifery r.cramer@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
H128
53279260
Cross, Wendy (Prof)Dean of Schoolw.cross@federation.edu.auBerwick51226091
Gazula, Swapnali Lecturer s.gazula@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
P932
53276163
Giannis, Anita Lecturer, Paramedicine a.giannis@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
H128
53276926
Gilbert, Julia Lecturer julia.gilbert@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
H119a
53278417
Hills, Danny (Assoc Prof)Associate Professord.hills@federation.edu.auMt Helen53276652
James, Ainsley (Dr) Lecturer ainsley.james@federation.edu.au Gippsland 2W-245 51226839
Jones, Jan Lecturer, Midwifery, BNMid Coordinator janet.jones@federation.edu.au Gippsland 2W-136 51228486
Jones, Linda (Dr) Senior Lecturer / Discipline Head l.jones@federation.edu.au Berwick 903-1123 53276847
Kim, Jeong-ah Lecturer / Program Coordinator j.kim@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
H112
53276989
King, Rosey Lecturer r.king@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
H128
53279871
Lam, Louisa (Dr) Deputy Dean l.lam@federation.edu.au Berwick 903-1121 51226036
Lyons, Judith (Dr)Associate Dean, Teaching & Qualityjudith.lyons@federation.edu.auGippsland
2W244
51226681
Mee, Jenny Lecturer j.mee@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
H110
53279613
Miller, Nareeda Lecturer, Paramedicine / Discipline Lead - Postgraduate n.miller@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
H128
53279202
Missen, Karen (Dr)  Senior Lecturer / Program Coordinator karen.missen@federation.edu.au Gippsland 2W-144  51226635
Peck, Blake (Dr) Senior Lecturer b.peck@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
H113
53279097
Peel, Rebecca Lecturer

r.peel@federation.edu.au

Gippsland 2W 51226604
Perkins, Alicia Lecturer / Clinical Coordinator a.perkins@federation.edu.au Mt Helen H110 53622631
Porter, Joanne (Dr) Senior Lecturer joanne.porter@federation.edu.au Gippsland 2W-139 51226440
Reichman, Nicole Lecturer n.reichman@federation.edu.au Mt Helen H119 53276337
Smith, Andrew Associate Dean, Student Retention and Success / Lecturer andrew.smith@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
H111
53279371
Sewgolam, Shireen Lecturer  s.sewgolam@federation.edu.au Mt Helen H107 53276567
Tanti, Erin Scholarly Teaching Fellow e.tanti@federation.edu.au Gippsland
2W-245
51228255
Terry, Daniel Lecturer d.terry@federation.edu.au Mt Helen H116 53278577
Thomas, Nissy Lecturer ns.thomas@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
H118
53278472