School of Nursing and Healthcare Professions

Academic staff

Nursing coordinator details

CampusContact email address
Mt HelenSNHP.PCMtHelen@federation.edu.au
BerwickSNHP.PCBerwick@federation.edu.au
GippslandSNHP.PCGipps@federation.edu.au

Clinical coordinators

CampusNameEmailLocationPhone
Mt HelenPerkins, Aliciaa.perkins@federation.edu.auMt Helen H11053622631
BerwickPowell, Rebeccar.powell@federation.edu.auBerwick43137919
GippslandMissen, Karen (Dr)karen.missen@federation.edu.auGippsland51226635

Program coordinators

NameTitleEmailLocationPhone
Cramer, Rhian (Dr)Program Coordinator, Midwifery
Lecturer, Midwifery
r.cramer@federation.edu.auMt Helen
H128
53279260
Peck, Blake (Dr)Program Coordinator, Master of Health
Senior Lecturer, Nursing
b.peck@federation.edu.auMt Helen
H113
53279097
Porter, Joanne (Assoc Prof)Program Coordinator, Honours
Associate Professor, Nursing
joanne.porter@federation.edu.auGippsland 2W-13951226440
Giannis, AnitaProgram Coordinator, Paramedicine
Lecturer, Paramedicine
a.giannis@federation.edu.auMt Helen
H128
53276926
 

Staff

NameTitleEmailLocationPhone
Health
Barbagallo, Michael (Dr) Scholarly Teaching Fellow, Healthcarem.arbagallo@federation.edu.au Gippsland
2W-134
51228603
Browning, Colette (Prof)Professor, Healthc.browning@federation.edu.auMt Helen
H128a
53276374
Rahman, Aziz (Assoc Prof)Associate Professor, Public Health Informatics ma.rahman@federation.edu.auBerwick
901 - 127A
43137908
Nursing
Abdelkader, Amany (Dr)Lecturer, Nursinga.abdelkader@federation.edu.au Berwick 903-1116 51226014
Allen, Louise Lecturer, Nursingl.allen@federation.edu Gippsland
2W-144
51228272
Allen, RobertLecturer, Nursingr.allen@federation.edu.auGippsland51226133
Anish, LigiLecturer, Nursingl.anish@federation.edu.auBerwick
901-126
51226092
Banik, Biswajit (Dr)Lecturer, Nursingb.banik@federation.edu.auBerwick43137937
Boag, Jane Lecturer, Nursingj.boag@federation.edu.au Mt Helen H118A 52376677
Bourke, SharonLecturer, Nursings.bourke@federation.edu.auBerwick
901 126
51226144
Browning, Mark Lecturer, Nursingm.browning@federation.edu.au Gippsland
2W-246
51228383
Byfieldt, NaomiLecturer, Nursingn.byfieldt@federation.edu.auGippsland51226122
Chung, Catherine Program Coordinator, Nursing - Gippsland
Lecturer, Nursing
catherine.chung@federation.edu.au Gippsland 2W-247 51226637
Churchill, Annie Lecturer, Nursingannie.churchill@federation.edu.au Gippsland 2W-130 51226437
Coleman, Mardhie Lecturer, Nursingme.coleman@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
H109
53279047
Coombs, Nicole Lecturer, Nursing

n.coombs@federation.edu.au

Gippsland
2W-140
51228964
Gilbert, Julia Lecturer, Nursingjulia.gilbert@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
H119a
53278417
James, Ainsley (Dr) Lecturer, Nursingainsley.james@federation.edu.au Gippsland 2W-245 51226839
Joseph, Bindu (Dr)Lecturer, Nursingb.joseph@federation.edu.auBerwick43137938
Kim, Jeong-ah (Dr) Lecturer, Nursingj.kim@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
H112
53276989
Lam, Louisa (Dr)HDR Coordinator
Senior Lecturer, Nursing
l.lam@federation.edu.au Berwick 903-1121 51226036
Luders, EliseLecturer, Nursinge.luders@federation.edu.auGippsland51226079
McLean, LukeLecturer, Nursingl.mclean@federation.edu.auMt Helen53279663
Mee, Jenny Lecturer, Nursingj.mee@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
H110
53279613
Mercer, NicoleLecturer, Nursingn.mercer@federation.edu.auMt Helen53276250
Muduwa, MiriamLecturer, Nursingm.muduwa@federation.edu.auBerwick
901-124 
51227942
Peel, RebeccaProgram Coordinator, Nursing - Berwick
Lecturer, Nursing

r.peel@federation.edu.au

Gippsland 2W 51226604
Sewgolam, Shireen Lecturer, Nursings.sewgolam@federation.edu.au Mt Helen H107 53276567
Smith, Andrew Program Coordinator, Nursing - Mt Helen
Lecturer, Nursing
andrew.smith@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
H111
53279371
Tanti, Erin Lecturer, Nursinge.tanti@federation.edu.au Gippsland
2W-245
51228255
Terry, Daniel Lecturer, Nursingd.terry@federation.edu.au Mt Helen H116 53278577
Thomas, Nissy Lecturer, Nursingns.thomas@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
H118
53278472
Midwifery
Bailey, Carolyn Lecturer, Nursing and Midwiferycarolyn.bailey@federation.edu.au Gippsland 2W-132 51228140
Jones, Jan Lecturer, Nursing and Midwiferyjanet.jones@federation.edu.au Gippsland 2W-136 51228486
Jones, Linda (Dr) Senior Lecturer, Nursing and Midwiferyl.jones@federation.edu.au Berwick 903-1123 53276847
King, Rosey (Dr) Lecturer, Midwiferyr.king@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
H128
53279871
Occupational Health and Safety
Seaward, LizLecturer, Occupational Health and Safetye.seaward@federation.edu.auMt Helen53276687
Occupational Therapy
Baker, Anne (Dr)Lecturer, Occupational Therapya.baker@federation.edu.auGippsland51226131
Brito, SaraLecturer,
Occupational Therapy 
s.brito@federation.edu.auGippsland51228900
Gohil, Apeksha (Dr)Lecturer, Occupational Therapya.gohil@federation.edu.auGippsland51226109
Paramedicine
Miller, Nareeda Lecturer, Paramedicinen.miller@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
H128
53279202
Physical Therapy
Kemel, PaulLecturer, Physiotherapyp.kemel@federation.edu.auGippsland51226123
Snell, ChrisLecturer, Physiotherapyc.snell@federation.edu.auGippsland51226127

Nursing adjunct staff

NameTitleEmail
Brumby, Susan (Prof) Adjunct Professor susan.brumby@wdhs.net
Cant, Robyn (Dr) Adjunct Associate Professor r.cant@federation.edu.au
Cruickshank, Mary (Prof)Adjunct Professorm.cruickshank@federation.edu.au
McKenna, Lisa (Prof) Adjunct Professor                     l.mckenna@federation.edu.au
Paliadelis, Penny (Prof) Adjunct Professor Penelope.Paliadelis@bhs.org.au
Plummer, Virginia (Assoc Prof)Adjunct Associate Professorv.plummer@federation.edu.au
Reader, Lynne (Dr) Adjunct Research Fellow l.reeder@federation.edu.au
Townsin, Louise (Dr)Adjunct Research Fellow 
Stacpoole, Susan (Assoc Prof) Adjunct Associate Professor susans@bhs.org.au
Sheppard, Lorraine (Prof)Adjunct Professor