Critical incident 20/10/21
Berwick campus to reopen on Friday 22 Oct for permitted activity. Click here for more information.
School of Health

Leadership team

NameTitleEmailLocationPhone
Dean
Cross, Wendy (Prof) Dean
School of Health
w.cross@federation.edu.auBerwick51226091
Theodore, Lanie Executive Support Officer,
supporting the Dean
l.theodore@federation.edu.auBerwick         51226189
Deputy Dean
Hills, Danny (Assoc. Prof)Deputy Dean,
School of Health
d.hills@federation.edu.auMt Helen53276652
Associate Deans
Lyons, Judith (Dr)

Associate Dean (Accreditation)

judith.lyons@federation.edu.auGippsland
2W244
51226681
Missen, Karen (Dr)Associate Dean (Teaching Quality and Student Retention)
Clinical coordinator, Gippsland campus
karen.missen@federation.edu.auGippsland
2W141
51226635
Rahman, Aziz (Assoc Prof)Associate Dean (Research)

Associate Professor of Public Health
ma.rahman@federation.edu.auBerwick
901 - 127A
43137908
Discipline Lead
Lee, Michael (Assoc. Prof)Discipline Lead, Physiotherapy
Associate Professor of Physiotherapy
mp.lee@federation.edu.au  
Plummer, Virginia (Prof)Discipline Lead, Nursing
Professor of Nursing
v.plummer@federation.edu.au  
Unsworth, Carolyn (Prof)Discipline Lead, Occupational Therapy
Professor of Occupational Therapy
c.unsworth@federation.edu.au 51226174
Higher Degrees by Research (HDR) Coordinator
Lam, Louisa (Dr)HDR Coordinator
Senior Lecturer, Nursing
l.lam@federation.edu.auBerwick 903-112151226036