School of Health

Leadership team

NameTitleEmailLocationPhone
Dean
Cross, Wendy (Prof) Dean
School of Health
w.cross@federation.edu.auBerwick51226091
Theodore, Lanie Executive Support Officer,
supporting the Dean
l.theodore@federation.edu.auBerwick         51226189
Deputy Dean
Hills, Danny (Assoc. Prof)Deputy Dean,
School of Health
d.hills@federation.edu.auMt Helen53276652
Associate Deans
Cooper, Simon (Prof)Associate Dean (Research)s.cooper@federation.edu.auGippsland
2W-262
51228032
Lyons, Judith (Dr)

Associate Dean (Accreditation)

judith.lyons@federation.edu.auGippsland
2W244
51226681
Missen, Karen (Dr)Associate Dean (Teaching Quality and Student Retention)
Clinical coordinator, Gippsland campus
karen.missen@federation.edu.auGippsland
2W141
51226635
Discipline Lead
Plummer, Virginia (Prof)Discipline Lead, Nursing
Professor of Nursing
v.plummer@federation.edu.au  
Lee, Michael (Assoc. Prof)Discipline Lead, Physiotherapy
Associate Professor of Physiotherapy
mp.lee@federation.edu.au  
Unsworth, Carolyn (Prof)Discipline Lead, Occupational Therapy
Professor of Occupational Therapy
c.unsworth@federation.edu.au 51226174
Higher Degrees by Research (HDR) Coordinator
Lam, Louisa (Dr)HDR Coordinator
Senior Lecturer, Nursing
l.lam@federation.edu.auBerwick 903-112151226036