School of Health

Administration team

NameTitleEmailLocationPhone
Schools Services
Schill, BelindaSchools Services Coordinatorbelinda.schill@federation.edu.auGippsland51226433
Bryden, StaceySchools Services Administrative Officers.bryden@federation.edu.auMt Helen53276636
Lampard, RobynSchools Services Officerr.lampard@federation.edu.auBerwick51226184
Lawrence, LeanneSchools Services Administrative Officerl.lawrence@federation.edu.au 51226215
Matthews, EricaSchools Services Officererica.matthews@federation.edu.auGippsland51228936
Loh, EmilySchool Services Administrative Officer e.loh@federation.edu.auGippsland51226748
Program Support
Franc, KatrinaPrograms Coordinatork.franc@federation.edu.auB Building
B002
Mt Helen
53279732
Dendle, BrieProgram Support Officerb.dendle@federation.edu.auB Building
Reception
Mt Helen
53278288
Cloke, LydiaProgram Support Officerlr.cloke@federation.edu.auB Building
Reception
Mt Helen
53278604
Moody, LauraProgram Support Officer,
Student Discipline
l.moody@federation.edu.auB Building
Reception
Mt Helen
53276778
Myers, GavinProgram Support Officerg.myers@federation.edu.auB Building
Reception
Mt Helen 
53276160
Smith, CamProgram Support Officer,
Systems 
cl.smith@federation.edu.auB Building
Reception
Mt Helen 
53279780
Work Integrated Learning
Cooke, CherylAdministrative Officerc.cooke@federation.edu.auGippsland51226629
Halliday, KatrinaProfessional Experience Officerkatrina.halliday@federation.edu.auGippsland51226796
Technical Services
O'Connor, RennyCoordinator, Technical Servicesr.oconnor@federation.edu.auMt Helen53278541
Gilmore, MaryTechnical Officer Mt Helen 
Kotas, KimTechnical Officerk.kotas@federation.edu.auBerwick53279466
Lang, SophieTechnical Officersc.lang@federation.edu.auBerwick51226078
McCafferty, JaclynTechnical Officer, HealthJaclyn.mccafferty@federation.edu.auGippsland51226441