School of Health

Administration team

NameTitleEmailLocationPhone
Program Support
Franc, KatrinaPrograms Coordinatork.franc@federation.edu.auB Building
B002
Mt Helen
53279732
Myers, GavinProgram Support Officer,
Student Discipline
g.myers@federation.edu.auB Building
Reception
Mt Helen 
53276160
Smith, CamProgram Support Officer,
Systems 
cl.smith@federation.edu.auB Building
Reception
Mt Helen 
53279780
Vinke, CatherineProgram Support Officerc.vinke@federation.edu.auB Building
Reception
Mt Helen
53276389
Work Integrated Learning
Cooke, CherylAdministrative Officerc.cooke@federation.edu.auGippsland51226629
Davie, EmmaProgram Support Officer,
Work Integrated Learning
e.davie@federation.edu.auH Building,
Mt Helen
53276528
Halliday, KatrinaProfessional Experience Officerkatrina.halliday@federation.edu.auGippsland51226796
Technical Services
O'Connor, RennyCoordinator, Technical Servicesr.oconnor@federation.edu.auMt Helen53278541
Gilmore, MaryTechnical Officer Mt Helen 
Kotas, KimTechnical Officerk.kotas@federation.edu.auBerwick53279466
Lang, SophieTechnical Officersc.lang@federation.edu.auBerwick51226078
Martin, AndreaTechnical Officeral.martin@federation.edu.auGippsland51228474
Reichman, NicoleTechnical Officern.reichman@federation.edu.auMt Helen
H119
53276337
Saddington, TriciaTechnical Officert.saddington@federation.edu.auGippsland53276261
Schools Services
Schill, BelindaSchools Services Coordinatorbelinda.schill@federation.edu.auGippsland51226433
Bryden, StaceySchools Services Administrative Officers.bryden@federation.edu.auMt Helen53276636
Lampard, RobynSchools Services Officerr.lampard@federation.edu.auBerwick51226184
Lawrence, LeanneSchools Services Administrative Officerl.lawrence@federation.edu.au 51226215
Mathews, EricaSchools Services Officererica.matthews@federation.edu.auGippsland51228936
O'Connor, MonicaSchools Services Administrative Officerm.oconnor@federation.edu.auMt Helen53278667
Prezioso, JoanneSchools Services Officerjoanne.prezioso@federation.edu.auGippsland51228472