School of Health and Life Sciences

Psychology

NameTitleEmailLocationExtension
Alvarenga, Marlies (Dr)Lecturerm.alvarenga@federation.edu.auBerwick,
901-2
43137912
Andrews, Brooke Lecturer b.andrews@federation.edu.au Mt Helen, H212 53279623
Bish, NicoleLecturern.bish@federation.edu.auMt Helen53276797
Cassimatis, Mandy (Dr) Lecturer m.cassimatis@federation.edu.au Mt Helen, H221 53279021
Clarke, Edward (Dr)Lecturere.clarke@fedeartion.edu.auBerwick, 901-243137915
Corboy, Denise (Dr) Lecturer d.corboy@federation.edu.au Mt Helen, H211 53279516
De Gracia, Ria (Dr) Lecturer r.degracia@federation.edu.au

Gippsland,
2W- 279

51226017
Edwards, Stephen (Dr) Placement Coordinator sl.edwards@federation.edu.au Mt Helen, H207 53279165
Evans-Barker, Jacquie (Dr) FedUni Community Psychology Services j.evans-barker@federation.edu.au SMB, B Building Clinic 53276411
Ferguson, Rose Lecturer r.ferguson@federation.edu.au Gippsland, Berwick 51226029
Forsyth, Loch (Dr) Lecturer l.forsyth@federation.edu.au Mt Helen, H217 53279133
Gomez, Rapson (Prof)Adjunct Associaterapson.gomez@federation.edu.au  
Jenkins, Megan (Dr) Lecturer; Fourth Year Psychology Coordinator m.jenkins@federation.edu.au Mt Helen, H213 53279775
Klein, Britt (Prof) `Prof Robert HT Smith' Professor and Personal Chair in Psychology & eHealth b.klein@federation.edu.au Mt Helen, H219 53276717
Lauder, Sue (Dr)Senior Lecturer; Master of Professional Psychology Program Coordinators.lauder@federation.edu.au Mt Helen, H212 53279845
McFarlane, Kimberley (Dr) Lecturer k.mcfarlane@federation.edu.au Gippsland, 2W- 278 53276560
McLachlan, Angus (Dr) Associate a.mclachlan@federation.edu.au   
March, Evita (Dr) Senior Lecturer e.march@federation.edu.au Berwick 901-2 51228044
Moore, Kate (Assoc Prof) Associate Professor; Deputy Head of Psychologyk.moore@federation.edu.au Gippsland, 2W-278 51228922
Penhall, Alan Technical Officera.penhall@federation.edu.au Mt Helen, H129 53279609
Power, Garry (Dr)Lecturerg.power@federation.edu.auGippsland
2W-277
51226006
Scalzo, Simon (Dr)Lecturers.scalzo@federation.edu.auMt Helen,
H212
53276133
Shute, Rosalyn (Prof) Adjunct ros.shute@flinders.edu.au   
Statham, Dixie (Assoc Prof)Associate Professor; Master of Psychology (Clinical) Program Coordinatord.statham@federation.edu.auMt Helen,
H206
53276158
Teese, Robert (Dr) Lecturer r.teese@federation.edu.au Mt Helen, H222 53279615
Thorpe, KieranLecturerk.thorpe@federation.edu.auMt Helen,
H223
53276174
Timora, JustinLecturerj.timora@federation.edu.auBerwick, 901-251226007
Toukhsati, Samia (Dr)Senior Lecturers.toukhsati@federation.edu.auBerwick 901-251226009
Van Doorn, George (Dr) Senior Lecturer george.vandoorn@federation.edu.au Gippsland, 2W-281 51226746
Wagstaff, Danielle (Dr) Lecturer d.wagstaff@federation.edu.au Gippsland
2W-269
53276247
Walford, Matthew (Dr)Lecturerm.walford@federation.edu.auMt Helen, H22453276485
Watson, Shaun (Dr) Senior Lecturer; Bachelor of Psychological Science Program Coordinator shaun.watson@federation.edu.au Mt Helen, H225 53279622
Wilson, Kellie Director, FedUni Community Psychology Services k.wilson@federation.edu.au SMB, B Building Clinic 53276543