School of Health and Life Sciences

Biomedical and veterinary science

Name Title and section/area Email Location Phone
Academic staff    

Auldist, Danielle (Dr)

Lecturer, Veterinary Science d.auldist@federation.edu.au Berwick
Gippsland
53276891
Brook-Carter, Phillip (Dr) Senior Lecturer, Biochemistry phillip.brook-carter@federation.edu.au Gippsland 51226783
Davis, Gregory (Dr) Lecturer, Biochemistry greg.davis@federation.edu.au Gippsland 51228054
Dewar. Meagan (Dr)Lecturer, Veterinary Sciencem.dewar@federation.edu.auBerwick51228918
Greenhill, Andrew (Dr)         Senior Lecturer, Microbiology andrew.greenhill@federation.edu.au Gippsland 51226439
Long, Benjamin (Dr)Lecturer, Chemistrybm.long@federation.edu.auY (Mt Helen)53279291
Myers, Mark (Assoc Prof) Lecturer, Biomedical Science m.myers@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53279452
Nankervis, Scott (Dr) Lecturer, Biomedical Science s.nankervis@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53276081
Preston, Sarah (Dr) Lecturer, Veterinary Science sj.preston@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53276880
Wallace, Morgan (Dr) Lecturer, Biomedical Science m.wallace@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53279939
Wang, Yutang (Dr) Senior Lecturer, Biomedical Science yutang.wang@federation.edu.au Y142 (Mt Helen) 53279394
Research staff    
Charchar, Fadi (Prof) Emeritus Professor Robert HT Smith Professor f.charchar@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53276098
Maroof, HamidrezaPost-Doctoral Fellow in Cardiovascular Genomicsh.maroof@federation.edu.auY (Mt Helen)53276532
Prestes, Priscilla Emeritus Professor Robert HT Smith Research Fellow p.prestes@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53276670