Critical incident 24/09/21
Berwick campus is closed under current Victorian Government lockdown restrictions. Click here for more information.

School of Engineering, Information Technology and Physical Sciences

Faculty Awards 2016


Executive Dean's Award

Awarded to:

Jessica Kelly

Academic Excellence and community engagement $1000 and certificate

Executive Dean's List

Awarded to:

Jessica Kelly
Naarah Hampton
Jonathan Lanyon
Andrew Hartwig
Melanie King
Evan Karopoulos
Brittany Moat
Kristen Scicluna
Adelle Brereton
Michelle Steicke
Julia Thornton
Erika Browne
Jemima Justus
Bradley Drake
Adelaina Horner
Peng Gao
Jared Mahar
Josephine Hamlett
Kimberley Adams
Peter Vojtek
Akhyan Vaidya
Tharanga Dekumpitiya
Anthony La

GPA of at least 6.5 Certificate