School of Engineering, Information Technology and Physical Sciences

Leadership

Name Title and section/areaEmailLocationPhone
Islam, Syed (Prof) Dean, School of Science, Engineering and Information Technology dean.seit@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 5327 8534
Teng, Shyh Wei (Assoc Prof) Deputy Dean shyh.wei.teng@federation.edu.au 4N (Gippsland) 5122 6851
Barton, Andrew (Assoc Prof) Discipline Leader (Science and Engineering) a.barton@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 5327 9329
Xia, Feng (Assoc Prof) Discipline Leader (Information Technology) f.xia@federation.edu.au T (Mt Helen) 5327 6245
Lu, Guojun (Prof) Associate Dean (Engagement) guojun.lu@federation.edu.au 4N (Gippsland) 5122 6857
Dowling, Kim (Assoc Prof) Associate Dean (Teaching Quality) k.dowling@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 5327 9354
Murshed, Manzur (Prof) Associate Dean (Research) manzur.murshed@federation.edu.au 4N (Gippsland) 5122 6467
Chetty, Madhu (Assoc Prof) Higher Degree by Research Coordinator madhu.chetty@federation.edu.au 4N (Gippsland) 5122 7148