School of Engineering, Information Technology and Physical Sciences

Engineering

Academic staff

Name Title and section/areaEmailLocationPhone
Barton, Andrew (Assoc Prof) Associate Professor, Water Engineering a.barton@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53279329
Chattopadhyay, Gopi (Dr) Senior Lecturer, Post Graduate Program Coordinator for Maintenance and Reliability Engineering g.chattopadhyay@federation.edu.au 4N (Gippsland) 51228629
Choudhury, Tanveer (Dr) Lecturer, Mechatronics t.choudhury@federation.edu.au 4N (Gippsland) 51228481
Dyson, Ashley Research Fellow a.dyson@federation.edu.au 4W (Gippsland) 51228915
Hashemi, Sam (Dr) Lecturer, Engineering s.hashemi@federation.edu.au 4N (Gippsland) 51228978
Hu, Jiefeng (Assoc Prof) Associate Professor, Power Electronics and Renewable Energy Technologies j.hu@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53276624
Javidan, Fatemeh (Dr) Lecturer, Structural Engineering f.javidan@Federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53276394
Jayasekera, Samudra (Dr) Lecturer, Engineering s.jayasekera@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53279114
Kahandawa, Gayan (Dr) Lecturer, Mechatronics g.appuhamillage@federation.edu.au 4N (Gippsland) 51228613
Kandra, Harpreet Singh (Dr) Lecturer, Water Engineering h.kandra@federation.edu.au 4N (Gippsland) 51228216
Khandelwal, Manoj (Dr) Senior Lecturer, Mining Engineering m.khandelwal@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53279821
Kumar, Apurv (Dr) Lecturer, Mechanical Engineering apurv.kumar@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53276478
Nguyen, Linh (Dr) Senior Lecturer, Mechatronics l.nguyen@federation.edu.au 4N (Gippsland) 51226129
Phung, Truong Scholarly Teaching Fellow, Mechanical Engineering t.phung@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53276379
Shah, Rakibuzzaman (Dr) Senior Lecturer, Smart Power Systems m.shah@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53276318
Soltani, Amin (Dr) Lecturer, Civil Engineering a.soltani@federation.edu.au 4N (Gippsland) 53276792
Sultan, Ibrahim (Assoc Prof) Associate Professor, Engineering i.sultan@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53279118
Tat Ooi, Ean (Dr) Senior Lecturer, Structural Engineering e.ooi@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53276482
Xiao, Zhigang (Dr) Lecturer, Engineering zhigang.xiao@federation.edu.au 4N (Gippsland) 51226481
Tuck, Michael (Assoc Prof) Associate Professor, Mining Engineering m.tuck@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 5327 9106
Yaghoubi, Javad (Dr) Research Fellow m.yaghoubi@federation.edu.au Gippsland 51226052
You, Greg (Dr) Senior Lecturer, Mining Engineering g.you@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53279136

Honorary / research staff

Name Title and section/areaEmailLocationPhone
Ibrahim, Yousef (Prof) Adjunct Professor yousef.ibrahim@federation.edu.au 4N (Gippsland) 5122 6482