School of Engineering, Information Technology and Physical Sciences

Administration

Name Title and section/area Email Location Phone
Bennett, BrookeCoordinator, Programsbl.bennett@federation.edu.auY (Mt Helen)53279830
Brunelle, Leo Program Support Officer, Student Disciplinel.brunelle@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53279924
Davis, BecCoordinator, School Servicesr.davis@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53279078
Davison, StephanieSchools Engagement Officers.davison@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53279373
Gass, Nadine Program Support Officer, Partners and Internationaln.gass@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53279076
Hrynyszyn, LouiseSchool Services Administrative Officerlouise.hrynyszyn@federation.edu.auY (Mt Helen)51226566
Maddox, GenSchool Services Officerg.maddox@federation.edu.auY (Mt Helen)53276912
McKay, Julie Program Support Officer, Systemsj.mckay@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53279906
Wade, Helen School Services Officer, Researchh.wade@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53276314
Zukauskas, Amy Program Support Officer a.zukauskas@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53276109