School of Arts

Leadership team

Prof Andrew Hope Dean   H236 Mt Helen 5327 6768
Assoc Prof Carole Wilson Deputy Dean   H239 Mt Helen 5327 8610
Assoc Prof Jeremy Smith Associate Dean (Research)   H240 Mt Helen 5327 9633
Dr Carolyn Johnstone Associate Dean (Teaching Quality)   H245 Mt Helen 5327 9585
Assoc Prof Richard Chew Director and Discipline Lead, Arts Academy   C004 Camp St 5327 8026
Prof Jenny Martin Discipline Lead, Social Work, Community and Human Services   901-227 Berwick5327 6941
Dr Linda Wight Discipline Lead, Humanities and Social Sciences  H241 Mt Helen 5327 9705