Critical incident 24/07/21
Victorian campuses are closed until 11:59pm Tuesday 27 July Click here for more information.

Federation Business School

Leadership team

NameTitleEmailLocationPhone
Dean
Prof.
Christina Lee
Dean
Federation Business School 

Program Manager, MBA        
christina.lee@federation.edu.au B004
Mt Helen 
53276725
Jo-Anne Williams Administrative Support Officer,
supporting the Dean
j.williams@federation.edu.au B006
Mt Helen 
53279400
Deputy Dean
Assoc Prof Damian Morgan Deputy Dean,
Federation Business School

Associate Professor,
Management
damian.morgan@federation.edu.au 5N124
Gippsland
51226624
Discipline heads
Dr Soma Pillay Discipline Head,
Management

Senior Lecturer,
Management

soma.pillay@federation.edu.au
Level 2,
Building 901,
Berwick
51226611
Assoc. Prof Sisira Colombage Discipline Head,
Accounting and Finance

Associate Professor,
Finance

sisira.colombage@federation.edu.au Level 2,
Building 901,
Berwick
51226644
Associate Deans
Dr Helen Weadon Associate Dean,
Teaching and Quality

Program Manager,
Bachelor of Applied Management

Senior Lecturer,
Management

h.weadon@federation.edu.au B001
Mt Helen
53278458
Assoc Prof. Abdel HalabiAssociate Dean,
Research

Associate Professor,
Finance
abdel.halabi@federation.edu.auLevel 2,
Building 901,
Berwick
51226646
Prof Andrew O'LoughlinAssociate Dean,
Engagement 

Professor,
Management
andrew.oloughlin@federation.edu.au5N
Gippsland
51226154