Federation Business School

Leadership team page

NameTitleEmailLocationPhone
Dean
Prof.
Christina Lee
Dean
Federation Business School 
christina.lee@federation.edu.au B004
Mt Helen 
53276725
Jo-Anne Williams Administrative Support Officer,
supporting the Dean
j.williams@federation.edu.au B006
Mt Helen 
53279400
Deputy Dean
Assoc. Prof Damian Morgan Deputy Dean,
Federation Business School

Associate Professor,
Management
damian.morgan@federation.edu.au 5N124
Gippsland
51226624
Discipline heads
Prof. Philip Taylor

Discipline Head,
Management

Professor,
Human Resource Management
philip.taylor@federation.edu.au

Level 2,
Building 901,
Berwick

51226610
Dr Sisira Colombage

Discipline Head,
Accounting & Finance

Senior Lecturer,
Finance

sisira.colombage@federation.edu.au

Level 2,
Building 901,
Berwick

51226644
Associate Deans
Dr Helen Weadon

Associate Dean,
Teaching & Quality

Lecturer,
Management

h.weadon@federation.edu.auB001
Mt Helen
53278458
Dr Moulik ZaveriInterim Associate Dean,
Engagement

Lecturer,
Marketing
m.zaveri@federation.edu.auB120
Mt Helen
53279027