Federation Business School

Leadership team

NameTitleEmailLocationPhone
Dean
Prof.
Christina Lee
Dean
Federation Business School 
christina.lee@federation.edu.au B004
Mt Helen 
53276725
Jo-Anne Williams Administrative Support Officer,
supporting the Dean
j.williams@federation.edu.au B006
Mt Helen 
53279400
Deputy Dean
Assoc Prof Damian Morgan Deputy Dean,
Federation Business School

Associate Professor,
Management
damian.morgan@federation.edu.au 5N124
Gippsland
51226624
Discipline heads
Dr Soma Pillay Discipline Head,
Management

Senior Lecturer,
Management

soma.pillay@federation.edu.au
Level 2,
Building 901,
Berwick
51226611
Dr Sisira Colombage Discipline Head,
Accounting and Finance

Senior Lecturer,
Finance

sisira.colombage@federation.edu.au Level 2,
Building 901,
Berwick
51226644
Associate Deans
Dr Helen Weadon Associate Dean,
Teaching and Quality

Lecturer,
Management

h.weadon@federation.edu.au B001
Mt Helen
53278458
Dr Moulik Zaveri Interim Associate Dean,
Engagement

Lecturer,
Marketing
m.zaveri@federation.edu.au B120
Mt Helen
53279027