Critical incident 28/07/21
Victorian campuses are closed until 11:59pm Tuesday 27 July Click here for more information.

Federation Business School

Academic staff

NameTitleEmailLocationPhone
Program managers
Dr Jonathan LangtonUndergraduate Program Manager,
Commerce

Lecturer,
Accounting and Finance

j.langton@federation.edu.au B122
Mt Helen
53279963
Dr Jasvinder SidhuProgram Manager,
MPA

Lecturer,
Accounting
j.sidhu@federation.edu.au B016
Mt Helen
53278542
Dr Samuel ZhangUndergraduate Program Manager,
Business

WIL Coordinator

Lecturer,
Economics
q.zhang@federation.edu.auB107
Mt Helen
53276788
Commerce
Karen Axford Lecturer,
Law
k.axford@federation.edu.au B108
Mt Helen
53279489
Stephen Bertram Scholarly Teaching Fellow,
Accounting and Finance
s.bertram@federation.edu.au 5N133
Gippsland
51228930
Charles GiaccoLecturer,
Law
c.giacco@federation.edu.au
Level 2,
Building 901,
Berwick
51226018
Eric Holm Lecturer,
Law 
e.holm@federation.edu.au B101
Mt Helen
53276206
Dr Richard IlesSenior Lecturer,
Economics/Econometrics 
r.iles@federation.edu.auMt Helen53276855
Dr Paul McPhee Lecturer,
Economics
p.mcphee@federation.edu.au B105
Mt Helen
53279415
Dr Daniel Nguyen Lecturer,
Finance
dp.nguyen@federation.edu.au B119
Mt Helen
53276556
Khanh NguyenScholarly Teaching Fellow,
Accounting
k.nguyen@federation.edu.auBrisbane 
Christine Peacock Lecturer,
Law
c.peacock@federation.edu.au
Level 2,
Building 901,
Berwick
53276164
Dr Wen Sharpe Lecturer,
Accounting
w.sharpe@federation.edu.au B123
Mt Helen 
53276690
Dr Ernesto Valenzuela Senior Lecturer,
Economics 
ernesto.valenzuela@federation.edu.au
Level 2,
Building 901,
Berwick
51226648
Richard Webber Sessional Academic,
Law
rj.webber@federation.edu.au 7N212
Gippsland
0412740226
Caroline Wilden Lecturer,
Law
c.wilden@federation.edu.au B110
Mt Helen
53279497
Dr Qingguo Zhai
Lecturer,
Research Methods
q.zhai@federation.edu.au B116
Mt Helen
53279426
Management
Assoc Prof.
Elisa Zentveld
Associate Professor,
Tourism and Management
e.zentveld@federation.edu.au B113
Mt Helen
53279645
Vicki Bethell Lecturer,
Management 
v.bethell@federation.edu.au B109
Mt Helen
53278258
Leanne Brown Scholarly Teaching Fellow,
Human Resource Management 
leanne.brown@federation.edu.au B125
Mt Helen 
 
Assoc Prof.
Jerry Courvisanos
Associate Professor,
Innovation and Entrepreneurship
j.courvisanos@federation.edu.au B112
Mt Helen
53279417
Dr Robert Errey

Lecturer,
Marketing

r.errey@federation.edu.au B104
Mt Helen
53279567
Dr Angela HigginsLecturer,
Marketing
angela.higgins@federation.edu.au Mt Helen 53276949
Craig HurleyLecturer,
Management
c.hurley@federation.edu.au B118a
Mt Helen
53353717
Dr Alan Labas Lecturer,
Management
a.labas@federation.edu.au B121
Mt Helen
53276678
Dr Christine Lee Lecturer,
Management
christine.lee@federation.edu.au 5N139
Gippsland
51226714
Debbie Lord

Lecturer,
Human Resource Management

d.lord@federation.edu.au B007
Mt Helen
53279288
Dr Stephanie Jones Sessional academic,
Health Services Management
stephanie.jones@federation.edu.au  
Dr Bryce Magnuson Lecturer,
Marketing
b.magnuson@federation.edu.au
Level 2,
Building 901,
Berwick
51228609
Dr Patrick O'Leary Lecturer,
Human resource management
p.oleary@federation.edu.au B103
Mt Helen
53279408
Dr Renee PauletSenior Lecturer,
Management
renee.paulet@federation.edu.au 5N175
Gippsland
51226834
Dr Vaughan Reimers Senior Lecturer,
Marketing
vaughan.reimers@federation.edu.au 5N126
Gippsland
51226704
Dr Shoaib RiazLecturer,
Cognitive Enterprise
s.riaz@federation.edu.auB010
Mt Helen
53279040
Dr Sijun Shao Lecturer,
Human resource management
sijun.shao@federation.edu.au 5N180
Gippsland
51228220
Prof Philip TaylorProfessor,
Human resource management
philip.taylor@federation.edu.auLevel 2,
Building 901,
Berwick
51226610
Dr Rachel Taylor Lecturer,
Management
HDR Coordinator        
r.taylor@federation.edu.au B017
Mt Helen
53279020
Dr Alana Thomson Lecturer,
Management 
a.thomson@federation.edu.au Brisbane 0737273337
Dr Helen Song-TurnerSenior Lecturer,
Management
h.song-turner@federation.edu.au Brisbane 53279409
Dr Ben Wills Lecturer,
Management
b.wills@federation.edu.au Mt Helen 53276759
Dr Moulik ZaveriLecturer,
Marketing
m.zaveri@federation.edu.auB120
Mt Helen
53279027
Honorary appointments
Prof Ian Clark Honorary research professor i.clark@federation.edu.au  
Dr James Culham Honorary research fellow j.culham@federation.edu.au  
Dr Samantha Hettihewa Honorary research fellow samanthahettihewa@gmail.com  
Prof John King Honorary research professor j.king@latrobe.edu.au  
Karim Mardaneh Honorary research fellow k.mardaneh@federation.edu.au  
Dr Margaret McKenzie Honorary research fellow mmckenzie@actu.org.au  
Dr Imogen Schwarz Honorary research fellow i.schwarz@federation.edu.au Wimmera 53622711
Dr Imogen Stockton Honorary research fellow imogen2012@gmail.com