Staff profiles

Higher Degrees by Research Office

NamePositionEmailPhone
Higher Degree by Research Administration research.degrees@federation.edu.au
Professor Fadi Charchar Dean of Graduate Studies dean.gradstudies@federation.edu.au 5327 6098
Associate Professor Wendy Wright Associate Dean Research Training wendy.wright@federation.edu.au 5122 6854
Ms Emily Hearnshaw
(Mon-Fri 9-2)
Assistant to the Dean of Graduate Studies e.hearnshaw@federation.edu.au 5327 6173
Ms Rebekah Bailey Team Leader, Higher Degrees by Research r.bailey@federation.edu.au 5327 9059
Ms Lauren James Administrative Support Officer research.degrees@federation.edu.au 5327 9302
Ms Linda Butler
(Mon-Thur)       
Research Officer research.degrees@federation.edu.au 5122 6345
Ms Irene Hall
(Mon, Tues, Thur, Fri)
Research Officer research.degrees@federation.edu.au 5122 6446
Ms Meg Merrylees
(casual) 
Administrative Support Officerm.merryless@federation.edu.au5327 9896
Research Training
Dr Rob Watson Graduate Program Coordinator r.watson@federation.edu.au 5327 9725
Ms Paula Di Maria Coordinator, Research Training & Development paula.dimaria@federation.edu.au 5122 6591

Research Services

NamePositionEmailPhone
Officer of the Director, Research Services director.research@federation.edu.au
Ms Amy HunterDirector, Research Innovation & Enterprisedirector.research@federation.edu.au 
Ms Emily Hearnshaw
(Mon-Fri 9-2)
Administrative Assistant e.hearnshaw@federation.edu.au 5327 6173
Research Funding research.funding@federation.edu.au
Ms Tina D'Urbano Senior Administrative Grants Officer (Team Leader) tina.durbano@federation.edu.au 5122 6872
Ms Jane Eltringham Coordinator, Research Funding j.eltringham@federation.edu.au 5327 6735
Mr Bill Meeker
(casual)
Administration, Research Funding b.meeker@federation.edu.au 5327 6532
Ms Jodie Parkinson
(Mon-Fri 9-3)        
Coordinator, Research Contracts j.parkinson@federation.edu.au 5327 9949
Research Governance research.integrity@federation.edu.au
Ms Katie Donnelly
(Mon-Thur)
Manager, Research Strategy and Policy k.donnelly@federation.edu.au 5327 9526
Ms Lauren Quinlan
(Tue & Fri)
Coordinator, Research Integrity and Policy

research.integrity@federation.edu.au
l.quinlan@federation.edu.au

5327 6481
Ms Fiona Koop Coordinator, Research Ethics research.ethics@federation.edu.au 5327 9765
Ms Jill Boatman
(Mon-Wed)
Research Support Officer j.boatman@federation.edu.au 5327 9067
Research Performance research.era@federation.edu.au
Mr Raimond Placidi Manager, Research Information r.placidi@federation.edu.au 5327 6288
Ms Debbie Weston
(Tue-Thur)        
Research Data Assistant sm.research@federation.edu.au 5327 6742