Staff profiles

Higher Degrees by Research Office

NamePositionEmailPhone
Higher Degree by Research Administration
Prof Fadi Charchar

Dean of Graduate Studies

(Interim Deputy Vice-Chancellor Research until 31st March 2019)

dean.gradstudies@federation.edu.au5327 6098
Associate Professor Wendy Wright

Associate Dean Research Training

(Acting Dean of Graduate Studies until 31st march 2019)

wendy.wright@federation.edu.au5122 6854
Emily Hearnshaw  (Mon-Fri 9am-2pm)Assistant to the Dean of Graduate Studiese.hearnshaw@federation.edu.au5327 6173
Rebekah BaileyTeam Leader, Higher Degrees by Researchr.bailey@federation.edu.au 5327 9059
Lauren PeldysAdministrative Support Officerresearch.degrees@federation.edu.au 5327 9302
Linda Butler
(Mon-Thurs)       
Research Officerresearch.degrees@federation.edu.au 5122 6345
Irene Hall
(Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri)
Research Officerresearch.degrees@federation.edu.au5122 6446
Research Training
Dr Rob WatsonGraduate Centre Coordinatorr.watson@federation.edu.au 5327 9725
Paula Di MariaCoordinator, Research Training & Developmentpaula.dimaria@federation.edu.au 5122 6591

Research Services

NamePositionEmailPhone
Sharon KittDirector, Research Servicesdirector.research@federation.edu.au5327 9894

Emily Hearnshaw
(Mon-Fri 9am-2pm)

Administrative Assistante.hearnshaw@federation.edu.au5327 6173
Research Funding
Tina D'UrbanoSenior Administrative Grants Officer (Team Leader)tina.durbano@federation.edu.au 5122 6872
Jane EltringhamCoordinator, Research Fundingresearch.funding@federation.edu.au 5327 6735
Joanne Davis
(Mon-Fri 9-3)
Administration, Research Fundingj.davis@federation.edu.au5327 6680
Jodie ParkinsonCoordinator, Research Contractsj.parkinson@federation.edu.au5327 9949
Research Governance
Katie Donnelly
(Mon-Thurs)
Project Coordinator, Research Strategy (ERA, E&I)k.donnelly@federation.edu.au5327 9526
Lauren Quinlan
(Thurs-Fri)       
Coordinator, Research Policy and Integrity (Currently on leave)research.integrity@federation.edu.au5327 6481
Fiona KoopCoordinator, Research Ethicsresearch.ethics@federation.edu.au5327 9765
Jill Boatman
(Mon-Wed)

Research Support Officer

j.boatman@federation.edu.au5327 9067
Research Performance
Raimond PlacidiResearch Performance Analystr.placidi@federation.edu.au 5327 6288
Linda AtkinsonCoordinator, Research Systems and Datalinda.atkinson@federation.edu.au5327 9265
Debbie WestonAdministrative Assistant, Research & Innovationsm.research@federation.edu.au5327 6742