Staff profiles

Higher Degrees by Research Office

NamePositionEmailPhone
Higher Degree by Research Administration research.degrees@federation.edu.au
Prof Fadi Charchar Dean of Graduate Studies dean.gradstudies@federation.edu.au 5327 6098
Associate Professor Wendy Wright Associate Dean Research Training wendy.wright@federation.edu.au 5122 6854
Emily Hearnshaw
(Mon-Fri 9-2)
Assistant to the Dean of Graduate Studies e.hearnshaw@federation.edu.au 5327 6173
Rebekah Bailey Team Leader, Higher Degrees by Research r.bailey@federation.edu.au 5327 9059
Lauren James (Peldys) Administrative Support Officer research.degrees@federation.edu.au 5327 9302
Linda Butler
(Mon-Thurs)       
Research Officer research.degrees@federation.edu.au 5122 6345
Irene Hall
(Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri)
Research Officer research.degrees@federation.edu.au 5122 6446
Research Training
Dr Rob Watson Graduate Program Coordinator r.watson@federation.edu.au 5327 9725
Paula Di Maria Coordinator, Research Training & Development paula.dimaria@federation.edu.au 5122 6591

Research Services

NamePositionEmailPhone
 Director, Research Servicesdirector.research@federation.edu.au 
Emily Hearnshaw
(Mon-Fri 9-2)
Administrative Assistant e.hearnshaw@federation.edu.au 5327 6173
Research Funding research.funding@federation.edu.au
Tina D'Urbano Senior Administrative Grants Officer (Team Leader) tina.durbano@federation.edu.au 5122 6872
Jane Eltringham Coordinator, Research Funding j.eltringham@federation.edu.au 5327 6735
Joanne Davis
(Mon-Fri 9-3)
Administration, Research Funding j.davis@federation.edu.au 5327 6680
Jodie Parkinson
(Mon-Fri 9-3)        
Coordinator, Research Contracts j.parkinson@federation.edu.au 5327 9949
Research Governance research.integrity@federation.edu.au
Katie Donnelly
(Mon-Thurs)
Manager, Research Strategy and Policy k.donnelly@federation.edu.au 5327 9526
Lauren Quinlan
(Currently on leave)
Coordinator, Research Policy and Integrity (Currently on leave) research.integrity@federation.edu.au 5327 6481
Fiona Koop Coordinator, Research Ethics research.ethics@federation.edu.au 5327 9765
Jill Boatman
(Mon-Wed)
Research Support Officer j.boatman@federation.edu.au 5327 9067
Research Performance research.era@federation.edu.au
Raimond Placidi Manager, Research Information r.placidi@federation.edu.au 5327 6288
Debbie Weston
(Tue-Thurs)        
Research Data Assistant sm.research@federation.edu.au 5327 6742