Contact our team

Please contact us for:

  • Campus tours
  • School visits
  • Social media
  • Information about Open Day or other events
  • Additional copies of publications
  • Information on the wide range of programs offered at Federation University.
NameRole Days of workPhone/mobileEmail
Giuseppe Marino Senior Marketing Coordinator Mon - Fri (03) 5122 6987 giuseppe.marino@federation.edu.au
Simone Byrne Team Leader (Ballarat) Mon, Tues, Fri (03) 5327 9565 marketing@federation.edu.au
Renee Price Team Leader (Ballarat) Wed, Thurs, Fri (03) 5327 9565 marketing@federation.edu.au
Sandy Howlett Administrative Officer Thur, Fri (03) 5327 9557 s.howlett@federation.edu.au
Kara Hodgson Marketing Officer Mon - Fri (03) 5327 9169
M: 0408 528 488
k.hodgson@federation.edu.au
Tina Bradshaw School Engagement and Marketing Officer (Berwick) Mon - Fri (03) 5122 6212 tina.bradshaw@federation.edu.au
Alisha Keyzer Marketing Officer (Berwick) Mon, Wed, Thu (03) 5327 6217 a.keyzer@federation.edu.au
Jennifer Wray Marketing Officer (Gippsland) Mon - Wed (03) 5122 6844 jennifer.wray@federation.edu.au
Rae Godfrey Marketing Officer Mon - Fri (03) 5327 9175
M: 0419 205 841
r.godfrey@federation.edu.au
Nick Corbett Marketing Officer Mon - Fri (03) 5327 9880
M: 0409 432 742
n.corbett@federation.edu.au
Tania Howes Marketing Officer Mon - Fri (03) 5327 9879
M: 0427 678 022
t.howes@federation.edu.au
Alice Middlemiss Marketing Officer Thursdays (03) 5327 9923
M: 0417 129 504
a.middlemiss@federation.edu.au
Helen Johnson Marketing Officer Mon - Fri (03) 5327 6032
M: 0439 989 302
hj.johnson@federation.edu.au
Chris Holmes Schools Outreach Coordinator Mon - Fri (03) 5327 6218 c.holmes@federation.edu.au
Zachiah Khan Din Khan Schools Outreach Office Mon - Fri (03) 5122 6077 z.dinkhan@federation.edu.au