Contact our team

Please contact us for:

  • Campus tours
  • School visits
  • Social media
  • Information about Open Day or other events
  • Additional copies of publications
  • Information on the wide range of programs offered at Federation University.
NameRoleCampus Days of workPhone/mobileEmail
Tina Bradshaw Engagement and Marketing Coordinator Berwick Mon - Fri (03) 5122 6212 tina.bradshaw@federation.edu.au
Simone ByrneMarketing Administration CoordinatorMt Helen Mon, Tues, Fri (03) 5327 9565 marketing@federation.edu.au
Nick Corbett Marketing Officer Mt Helen Mon - Fri (03) 5327 9880
M: 0409 432 742
n.corbett@federation.edu.au
Rae Godfrey Marketing Officer Mt Helen Mon - Fri (03) 5327 9175
M: 0419 205 841
r.godfrey@federation.edu.au
Kara Hodgson Marketing Services CoordinatorMt Helen Mon - Fri (03) 5327 9169
M: 0408 528 488
k.hodgson@federation.edu.au
Sandy Howlett Administrative Officer Mt Helen Thur, Fri (03) 5327 9557 s.howlett@federation.edu.au
Helen Johnson Marketing Officer Mt Helen Mon - Fri (03) 5327 6032
M: 0439 989 302
hj.johnson@federation.edu.au
Zachiah Khan Din Khan Schools Outreach OfficerGippsland Mon - Fri (03) 5122 6077 z.dinkhan@federation.edu.au
Giuseppe Marino Senior Marketing Coordinator Gippsland Mon - Fri (03) 5122 6987 giuseppe.marino@federation.edu.au
Cindy McKenzieMarketing OfficerMt HelenMon - Fri(03) 5327 9120c.mckenzie@federation.edu.au
Tamara Milford- RobertsonMarketing OfficerBerwickMon - Fri(03) 5327 6443t.milfordrobertson@federation.edu.au
Alex PriceProduct Marketing SpecialistMt HelenMon - Fri(03) 5327 6559a.price@federation.edu.au
Tania RhookMarketing Events CoordinatorMt Helen Mon - Fri (03) 5327 9879
M: 0427 678 022
t.rhook@federation.edu.au
Aroha TaunoaMarketing OfficerMt HelenMon - Fri(03) 5327 6646
M: 0437 591 218
a.taunoa@federation.edu.au
Irasha WhiteMarketing OfficerGippslandMon - Fri(03) 5122 8171i.white@federation.edu.au
Jennifer Wray Marketing Officer Gippsland Mon - Wed (03) 5122 6844 jennifer.wray@federation.edu.au