Critical incident 17/09/21
Ballarat and Berwick campuses are closed until Thursday 23 September. Click here for more information.

2020 Wimmera Community Bank Network Scholarships

The Federation University Australia Foundation had pleasure in awarding the Wimmera Community Bank Network scholarships for 2020 to:

  • Jemma Elliott
  • Renee Keighley
  • Emily Mills
  • Sarah Summers

Jemma ElliottRenee Keighley

From left: Jemma Elliot; and Renee Keighley

Emily MillsSarah Summers

From left: Emily Mills; and Sarah Summers